Schools in Pasig City District III, SDO Pasig City
- Schools
- 23
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 4 public, 19 private
- Learners
- 14,510
- Down 217 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 163
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 179
- Up 6 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 14,510 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 14,510 |
| Male | 6,230 |
| Female | 8,173 |
| Not broken down by sex | 107 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4,476 | 5,990 | 10,466 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 3,047 | 3,047 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 890 | 890 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 653 | 633 | 1,286 |
| Grade 1 | 678 | 765 | 1,443 |
| Grade 2 | 686 | 779 | 1,465 |
| Grade 3 | 723 | 860 | 1,583 |
| Grade 4 | 752 | 837 | 1,589 |
| Grade 5 | 637 | 788 | 1,425 |
| Grade 6 | 632 | 861 | 1,493 |
| Grade 7 | 249 | 493 | 742 |
| Grade 8 | 281 | 507 | 788 |
| Grade 9 | 258 | 512 | 770 |
| Grade 10 | 263 | 484 | 747 |
| Grade 11 | 164 | 316 | 480 |
| Grade 12 | 130 | 280 | 410 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 124 | 58 | 182 |
| Broken down by grade | 6,230 | 8,173 | 14,403 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 819 |
| Arts and Design | 106 |
| All tracks | 925 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 | 1 | 3 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 | 1 | 3 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 23 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 4 |
| Private schools | 19 |
| All | 23 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 14 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 3 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 6 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| Non-sectarian | 14 |
| Sectarian | 5 |
| DepEd managed | 4 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 163 teachers and 8 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 163 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 8 |
| All personnel | 171 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 163 |
| All teachers | 163 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 27.5 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 179 classrooms and 300 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 179
- Seats (approximate)
- 5,227
- Toilets
- 300
- Functional computers
- 2,299
- Faucets
- 265
- 246 with water
| Measure | Elementary |
|---|---|
| Classrooms | 179 |
| Learners per classroom | 25.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 5,227 |
| Learners per seat | 0.9 |
| Toilets | 300 |
| Learners per toilet | 14.9 |
| Functional computers | 2,299 |
| Learners per computer | 2.0 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 4 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 116 |
| Male | 102 |
| Shared | 71 |
| For persons with disabilities | 11 |
| All toilets | 300 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 246 |
| Without water | 19 |
| All faucets | 265 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Canteen | 4 |
| Clinic | 4 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Covered Court | 4 |
| Entrance Gate | 4 |
| Exit Gate | 4 |
| Home Economic Room | 4 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 4 |
| Offices | 4 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 4 |
| School Garden | 4 |
| Science Laboratory | 4 |
| Supply Room | 4 |
| Bike Rack | 3 |
| Conference Room | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 3 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 3 |
| Roofing | 3 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Paved Pathway | 2 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 2 |
| Museum | 1 |
| Playground | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Pasig City District III, SDO Pasig City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A Headstart Child Development Center, Inc. | Private | 40 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bagong Ilog Elementary School | Public | 1,442 | 59 | 56 |
| CCF Life Academy Foundation Inc. | Private | 683 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Creative Learning School, Inc. | Private | 123 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Discovery Integrated Academy Inc. | Private | 109 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Francisco Legaspi Memorial School | Public | 702 | 27 | 27 |
| GCF International Christian School | Private | 1,230 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Golden Values School Inc | Private | 117 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Holy Family Parochial School of Kapitolyo | Private | 261 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Humpty-Dumpty School | Private | 21 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Learning Jungle Preschool Center | Private | 8 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lincolnshire Internationale Preschool | Private | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lux Et Sal Corporation Doing Business Under The Name And Style Of Domuschola International School | Private | 285 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mother Goose Playskool | Private | 46 | Not reported | Not reported |
| My First Mulberry Kids School, Inc. | Private | 24 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Oranbo Elementary School | Public | 783 | 24 | 27 |
| Pail and Shovel Integrated School Inc. | Private | 58 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pineda Elementary School | Public | 1,549 | 53 | 69 |
| Reedley International School | Private | 649 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Scoula Montessori Tutorial Center, Inc. | Private | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| St. Paul College Pasig, Inc. | Private | 2,244 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sta. Rosa Catholic School | Private | 371 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Victory Christian International School of Pasig City, Inc. | Private | 3,761 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- 107 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Pasig City District III, SDO Pasig City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Pasig City District III, SDO Pasig City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Pasig City District III, SDO Pasig City