Schools in Tayug I, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan
- Schools
- 15
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 9 public, 6 private
- Learners
- 9,292
- Down 469 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 316
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 243
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 9,292 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 9,292 |
| Male | 4,464 |
| Female | 4,822 |
| Not broken down by sex | 6 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,203 | 584 | 3,787 |
| Junior High School | 2,869 | 227 | 3,096 |
| Senior High School | 1,536 | 867 | 2,403 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 224 | 186 | 410 |
| Grade 1 | 267 | 269 | 536 |
| Grade 2 | 278 | 279 | 557 |
| Grade 3 | 268 | 275 | 543 |
| Grade 4 | 264 | 331 | 595 |
| Grade 5 | 259 | 261 | 520 |
| Grade 6 | 306 | 320 | 626 |
| Grade 7 | 421 | 439 | 860 |
| Grade 8 | 332 | 336 | 668 |
| Grade 9 | 352 | 402 | 754 |
| Grade 10 | 377 | 437 | 814 |
| Grade 11 | 463 | 545 | 1,008 |
| Grade 12 | 653 | 742 | 1,395 |
| Broken down by grade | 4,464 | 4,822 | 9,286 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 1,925 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 478 |
| All tracks | 2,403 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 2 | 5 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 4 | 6 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| All | 6 | 7 | 13 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open High School Program | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| All | 1 | 1 | 2 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 15 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 9 |
| Private schools | 6 |
| All | 15 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 10 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 3 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Senior high only | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 9 |
| Non-sectarian | 4 |
| Sectarian | 2 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 316 teachers and 43 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 316 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 43 |
| All personnel | 359 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 139 |
| Junior High School | 121 |
| Senior High School | 56 |
| All teachers | 316 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 23.0 |
| Junior High School | 23.7 |
| Senior High School | 27.4 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 243 classrooms and 299 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 243
- Seats (approximate)
- 7,416
- Toilets
- 299
- Functional computers
- 909
- Faucets
- 501
- 404 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 104 | 90 | 49 |
| Learners per classroom | 30.8 | 31.9 | 31.4 |
| Seats (approximate) | 2,960 | 3,378 | 1,078 |
| Learners per seat | 1.1 | 0.9 | 1.4 |
| Toilets | 173 | 82 | 44 |
| Learners per toilet | 18.5 | 35.0 | 34.9 |
| Functional computers | 613 | 120 | 176 |
| Learners per computer | 5.2 | 23.9 | 8.7 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 79 |
| Male | 71 |
| Shared | 139 |
| For persons with disabilities | 10 |
| All toilets | 299 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 404 |
| Without water | 97 |
| All faucets | 501 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 9 |
| Offices | 9 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 9 |
| Canteen | 8 |
| Clinic | 8 |
| Entrance Gate | 8 |
| School Garden | 8 |
| Covered Court | 7 |
| Exit Gate | 6 |
| Gymnasium | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Solar Panel | 3 |
| Supply Room | 3 |
| Computer Room | 2 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 2 |
| Paved Pathway | 2 |
| Playground | 2 |
| Science Laboratory | 2 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 2 |
| Bike Rack | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
| Youth Development Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Tayug I, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agno Elementary School | Public | 202 | 10 | 10 |
| Barangobong Elementary School | Public | 179 | 9 | 7 |
| Carriedo Elementary School | Public | 230 | 11 | 13 |
| Divine Grace Montessori and High School of Pangasinan, Inc. | Private | 179 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eastern Pangasinan Christian Learning, Inc. | Private | 42 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kingsville Advanced School Inc. | Private | 1,030 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legaspi Elementary School | Public | 379 | 17 | 15 |
| Libertad Elementary School | Public | 328 | 16 | 13 |
| Metro Global Institute Of Science And Technology Inc. | Private | 46 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Panpacific University North Philippines | Private | 62 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tayug Central Elementary School | Public | 1,278 | 48 | 25 |
| Tayug Foundational Christian Academy | Private | 325 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tayug National High School | Public | 4,405 | 177 | 139 |
| Tayug South Central Elementary School | Public | 405 | 18 | 14 |
| Trenchera Elementary School | Public | 202 | 10 | 7 |
About this data
- 6 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Tayug I, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Tayug I, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Tayug I, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan