Skip to content

Schools in Laoac, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
16
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
16 public
Learners
5,904
Down 333 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
274
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
219
Down 7 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 5,904 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners5,904
Male3,085
Female2,796
Not broken down by sex23
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary3,449 totalJunior High School1,717 totalSenior High School715 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 23 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary3,44903,449
Junior High School1,71701,717
Senior High School7150715
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten403 totalGrade 1415 totalGrade 2467 totalGrade 3515 totalGrade 4562 totalGrade 5510 totalGrade 6555 totalGrade 7427 totalGrade 8385 totalGrade 9414 totalGrade 10491 totalGrade 11353 totalGrade 12362 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)22 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 23 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten220183403
Grade 1214201415
Grade 2229238467
Grade 3264251515
Grade 4285277562
Grade 5258252510
Grade 6281274555
Grade 7239188427
Grade 8207178385
Grade 9206208414
Grade 10255236491
Grade 11212141353
Grade 12203159362
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)121022
Broken down by grade3,0852,7965,881
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic542Technical-Vocational-Livelihood173
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic542
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood173
All tracks715
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary224
Junior High School101
All325
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program112

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 16 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools16Private schools0
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools16
Private schools0
All16
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only11Kindergarten to Grade 123Junior and senior high2
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only11
Kindergarten to Grade 123
Junior and senior high2
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed16

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 274 teachers and 49 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers274
Non-teaching personnel49
All personnel323
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary159Junior High School87Senior High School28
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary159
Junior High School87
Senior High School28
All teachers274
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary21.7Junior High School19.7Senior High School25.5
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary21.7
Junior High School19.7
Senior High School25.5

School resources

SY 2024-25: 219 classrooms and 339 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
219
Seats (approximate)
4,776
Toilets
339
Functional computers
579
Faucets
841
795 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms219 totalSeats (approximate)4,776 totalToilets339 totalFunctional computers579 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms1187229
Learners per classroom29.223.924.7
Seats (approximate)1,9092,278589
Learners per seat1.80.81.2
Toilets2119236
Learners per toilet16.418.719.9
Functional computers32620449
Learners per computer10.68.414.6
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary14 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School5 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary140
Junior High School50
Senior High School50
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary14 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School5 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary14
Junior High School5
Senior High School5
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary14 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School5 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary140
Junior High School50
Senior High School41
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female69Male51Shared208For persons with disabilities11
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female69
Male51
Shared208
For persons with disabilities11
All toilets339
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water795Without water46
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water795
Without water46
All faucets841
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate16
Permanent Perimeter Fence16
School Garden16
Exit Gate13
Offices12
Playground12
Covered Court11
Paved Pathway8
Canteen7
Library/Learning Resource Center7
Clinic6
Computer Room5
Flood Marker5
Faculty Room3
Roofing3
Supply Room3
Temporary Perimeter Fence3
Bike Rack2
Conference Room2
Data File Room/Records Room2
Home Economic Room1
Industrial Arts Room1
Science Laboratory1
Solar Panel1
Student Co-Curricular Center1
Youth Development Center1

List of schools

Every school in Laoac, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Laoac, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan: 17 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Botigue Elementary SchoolPublic8977
Cabilaoan Agro-Industrial High SchoolPublic5842816
Cabilaoan Elementary SchoolPublic3811513
Cabu-Cala Elementary SchoolPublic14178
Calmay Integrated SchoolPublic2762011
Castusu Integrated SchoolPublic4532221
Don Maximo G. Gombio Panaga-Tabao Integrated SchoolPublic2921729
Don Rufino Tabayoyong CSPublic8503119
Full of Grace Montessori and High School of Laoac, Inc.Private30Not reportedNot reported
Laoac National High SchoolPublic1,4795847
Lebueg Elementary SchoolPublic2621211
Limos-Turko Elementary SchoolPublic19987
Nanbagatan Elementary SchoolPublic16387
Quevedo-Anisca Elementary SchoolPublic291146
Rufino Leal-Torralba Elementary School (Cascalinta)Public233129
Yatyat Annex Elementary SchoolPublic13077
Yatyat Elementary SchoolPublic8181

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 23 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.

The figures for Laoac, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Laoac, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Laoac, SDO Pangasinan II, Binalonan