Schools in Infanta, SDO Pangasinan I, Lingayen
- Schools
- 19
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- 17 public, 2 private
- Learners
- 6,457
- Down 261 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 227
- Down 28 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 199
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6,457 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6,457 |
| Male | 3,383 |
| Female | 3,074 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | SUCs and LUCs | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,579 | 113 | 0 | 3,692 |
| Junior High School | 1,434 | 414 | 0 | 1,848 |
| Senior High School | 709 | 208 | 0 | 917 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 231 | 211 | 442 |
| Grade 1 | 274 | 227 | 501 |
| Grade 2 | 254 | 230 | 484 |
| Grade 3 | 321 | 234 | 555 |
| Grade 4 | 299 | 289 | 588 |
| Grade 5 | 273 | 245 | 518 |
| Grade 6 | 283 | 283 | 566 |
| Grade 7 | 273 | 260 | 533 |
| Grade 8 | 193 | 194 | 387 |
| Grade 9 | 220 | 229 | 449 |
| Grade 10 | 241 | 238 | 479 |
| Grade 11 | 249 | 198 | 447 |
| Grade 12 | 245 | 225 | 470 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 27 | 11 | 38 |
| All grades | 3,383 | 3,074 | 6,457 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 475 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 442 |
| All tracks | 917 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 11 | 11 | 22 |
| Elementary | 78 | 65 | 143 |
| Junior High School | 30 | 39 | 69 |
| Senior High School | 14 | 12 | 26 |
| All | 133 | 127 | 260 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 19 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 17 |
| Private schools | 2 |
| SUCs and LUCs | 0 |
| All | 19 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 14 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 3 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 17 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 227 teachers and 32 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 227 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 32 |
| All personnel | 259 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 158 |
| Junior High School | 41 |
| Senior High School | 28 |
| All teachers | 227 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 22.7 |
| Junior High School | 35.0 |
| Senior High School | 25.3 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 199 classrooms and 264 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 199
- Seats (approximate)
- 6,145
- Toilets
- 264
- Functional computers
- 783
- Faucets
- 449
- 411 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 129 | 46 | 24 |
| Learners per classroom | 27.7 | 31.2 | 29.5 |
| Seats (approximate) | 3,745 | 1,047 | 1,353 |
| Learners per seat | 1.0 | 1.4 | 0.5 |
| Toilets | 186 | 52 | 26 |
| Learners per toilet | 19.2 | 27.6 | 27.3 |
| Functional computers | 274 | 336 | 173 |
| Learners per computer | 13.1 | 4.3 | 4.1 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 15 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 1 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 15 |
| Junior High School | 4 |
| Senior High School | 4 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 5 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 2 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 2 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 44 |
| Male | 30 |
| Shared | 184 |
| For persons with disabilities | 6 |
| All toilets | 264 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 411 |
| Without water | 38 |
| All faucets | 449 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 16 |
| Offices | 14 |
| School Garden | 14 |
| Exit Gate | 10 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 10 |
| Playground | 10 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 10 |
| Covered Court | 7 |
| Canteen | 6 |
| Faculty Room | 4 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 4 |
| Paved Pathway | 4 |
| Computer Room | 3 |
| Conference Room | 3 |
| Gymnasium | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Clinic | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Home Economic Room | 1 |
| Roofing | 1 |
| Science Laboratory | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Supply Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Infanta, SDO Pangasinan I, Lingayen in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atel-Batang Elementary School | Public | 227 | 9 | 10 |
| Babuyan Elementary School | Public | 65 | 8 | 7 |
| Bamban Norte Elementary School | Public | 69 | 6 | 3 |
| Bamban Sur Elementary School | Public | 311 | 11 | 3 |
| Bayambang Elementary School | Public | 281 | 12 | 11 |
| Bayambang National High School (Infanta) | Public | 355 | 19 | 14 |
| Cato Elementary School | Public | 575 | 18 | 18 |
| Cato National High School | Public | 493 | 29 | 18 |
| Doliman Elementary School | Public | 167 | 8 | 7 |
| Infanta Integrated School | Public | 2,144 | 43 | 59 |
| Maringindingin Elementary School | Public | 88 | 10 | 7 |
| Maya Elementary School | Public | 76 | 5 | 5 |
| Nangalisan San Juan Elementary School | Public | 120 | 9 | 7 |
| Nayom Elementary School | Public | 154 | 8 | 7 |
| PSU-Infanta Laborary School | SUC or LUC | 139 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Patima Elementary School | Public | 193 | 9 | 6 |
| Pita Integrated School | Public | 257 | 15 | 13 |
| Potol Elementary School | Public | 147 | 8 | 4 |
| St. John Learning Center | Private | 113 | Not reported | Not reported |
| St. John's Institute, Inc. | Private | 622 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Infanta, SDO Pangasinan I, Lingayen exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Infanta, SDO Pangasinan I, Lingayen count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Infanta, SDO Pangasinan I, Lingayen