Schools in Midsayap Central, SDO North Cotabato
- Schools
- 14
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 10 public, 4 private
- Learners
- 8,176
- Down 456 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 220
- Down 6 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 172
- Down 15 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 8,176 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 8,176 |
| Male | 4,037 |
| Female | 4,139 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,577 | 630 | 4,207 |
| Junior High School | 1,657 | 896 | 2,553 |
| Senior High School | 374 | 1,042 | 1,416 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 271 | 229 | 500 |
| Grade 1 | 285 | 259 | 544 |
| Grade 2 | 308 | 301 | 609 |
| Grade 3 | 325 | 296 | 621 |
| Grade 4 | 307 | 295 | 602 |
| Grade 5 | 283 | 288 | 571 |
| Grade 6 | 341 | 354 | 695 |
| Grade 7 | 344 | 357 | 701 |
| Grade 8 | 318 | 334 | 652 |
| Grade 9 | 293 | 347 | 640 |
| Grade 10 | 287 | 273 | 560 |
| Grade 11 | 312 | 384 | 696 |
| Grade 12 | 319 | 401 | 720 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 44 | 21 | 65 |
| All grades | 4,037 | 4,139 | 8,176 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 1,203 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 213 |
| All tracks | 1,416 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Elementary | 8 | 5 | 13 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 5 | 6 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 3 | 4 |
| All | 11 | 13 | 24 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 14 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 10 |
| Private schools | 4 |
| All | 14 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 9 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Junior high only | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 10 |
| Sectarian | 4 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 220 teachers and 27 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 220 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 27 |
| All personnel | 247 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 134 |
| Junior High School | 71 |
| Senior High School | 15 |
| All teachers | 220 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 26.7 |
| Junior High School | 23.3 |
| Senior High School | 24.9 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 172 classrooms and 244 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 172
- Seats (approximate)
- 4,327
- Toilets
- 244
- Functional computers
- 309
- Faucets
- 424
- 413 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 102 | 54 | 16 |
| Learners per classroom | 35.1 | 30.7 | 23.4 |
| Seats (approximate) | 2,806 | 1,291 | 230 |
| Learners per seat | 1.3 | 1.3 | 1.6 |
| Toilets | 150 | 75 | 19 |
| Learners per toilet | 23.9 | 22.1 | 19.7 |
| Functional computers | 66 | 188 | 55 |
| Learners per computer | 54.2 | 8.8 | 6.8 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 44 |
| Male | 40 |
| Shared | 149 |
| For persons with disabilities | 11 |
| All toilets | 244 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 413 |
| Without water | 11 |
| All faucets | 424 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 10 |
| Exit Gate | 10 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 10 |
| School Garden | 9 |
| Playground | 8 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Covered Court | 5 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 5 |
| Clinic | 4 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 4 |
| Computer Room | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Science Laboratory | 3 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Roofing | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Bike Rack | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Midsayap Central, SDO North Cotabato in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture High School | Public | 454 | 24 | 16 |
| Central Katingawan Elementary School | Public | 215 | 9 | 3 |
| Midsayap Baptist Elementary School, Inc. | Private | 80 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Midsayap Montessori Center | Private | 168 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Midsayap Pilot Elementary School | Public | 2,223 | 83 | 65 |
| Midsayap Precious Jewels PreSchool , Inc. | Private | 33 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Miguel Intes Elementary School | Public | 332 | 13 | 6 |
| Notre Dame of Midsayap College | Private | 2,287 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Patindeguen Elementary School | Public | 283 | 11 | 9 |
| Patindeguen High School | Public | 435 | 17 | 16 |
| S. Panganiban (Bual) Elementary School | Public | 290 | 9 | 13 |
| Salunayan High School | Public | 897 | 38 | 36 |
| San Isidro Elementary School | Public | 234 | 9 | 6 |
| Simeon Panganiban National High School | Public | 245 | 7 | 2 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Midsayap Central, SDO North Cotabato exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Midsayap Central, SDO North Cotabato count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Midsayap Central, SDO North Cotabato