Skip to content

Schools in Tadian I, SDO Mt. Province

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
29
No change from SY 2023-24
26 public, 3 private
Learners
2,972
Down 148 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
223
Up 3 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
198
Up 6 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 2,972 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners2,972
Male1,558
Female1,414
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary1,451 totalJunior High School959 totalSenior High School562 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary1,44291,451
Junior High School835124959
Senior High School50755562
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten172 totalGrade 1190 totalGrade 2187 totalGrade 3207 totalGrade 4242 totalGrade 5194 totalGrade 6259 totalGrade 7253 totalGrade 8242 totalGrade 9213 totalGrade 10251 totalGrade 11297 totalGrade 12265 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten9280172
Grade 110387190
Grade 210186187
Grade 311592207
Grade 4135107242
Grade 59995194
Grade 6132127259
Grade 7124129253
Grade 8122120242
Grade 912291213
Grade 10112139251
Grade 11156141297
Grade 12145120265
All grades1,5581,4142,972
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic313Technical-Vocational-Livelihood249
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic313
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood249
All tracks562
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary011
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten9080170
Elementary6815891,270
Junior High School480476956
Senior High School291257548
All1,5421,4022,944
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program14923

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 29 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools26Private schools3
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools26
Private schools3
All29
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only21Junior high only4Junior and senior high4
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only21
Junior high only4
Junior and senior high4
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed26
Sectarian2
Non-sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 223 teachers and 47 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers223
Non-teaching personnel47
All personnel270
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary122Junior High School80Senior High School21
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary122
Junior High School80
Senior High School21
All teachers223
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary11.8Junior High School10.4Senior High School24.1
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary11.8
Junior High School10.4
Senior High School24.1

School resources

SY 2024-25: 198 classrooms and 254 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
198
Seats (approximate)
3,107
Toilets
254
Functional computers
865
Faucets
383
326 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms198 totalSeats (approximate)3,107 totalToilets254 totalFunctional computers865 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms966834
Learners per classroom15.012.314.9
Seats (approximate)9501,461696
Learners per seat1.50.60.7
Toilets1298639
Learners per toilet11.29.713.0
Functional computers237508120
Learners per computer6.11.64.2
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary19 totalJunior High School7 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary190
Junior High School70
Senior High School30
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary19 totalJunior High School7 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary19
Junior High School7
Senior High School3
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary19 totalJunior High School7 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary514
Junior High School25
Senior High School12
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female87Male85Shared70For persons with disabilities12
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female87
Male85
Shared70
For persons with disabilities12
All toilets254
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water326Without water57
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water326
Without water57
All faucets383
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Playground21
School Garden21
Entrance Gate19
Covered Court13
Offices13
Library/Learning Resource Center10
Computer Room9
Home Economic Room9
Paved Pathway9
Conference Room8
Science Laboratory6
Clinic5
Exit Gate5
Faculty Room5
Supply Room3
Canteen2
Data File Room/Records Room2
Permanent Perimeter Fence2
Student Co-Curricular Center2
Temporary Perimeter Fence2
Industrial Arts Room1
Museum1
Roofing1
Solar Panel1
Youth Development Center1

List of schools

Every school in Tadian I, SDO Mt. Province in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Tadian I, SDO Mt. Province: 29 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Abungo Elementary SchoolPublic1211
Balaoa Elementary SchoolPublic7882
Balaoa National High SchoolPublic5878
Bantey Elementary SchoolPublic3955
Batayan Elementary SchoolPublic4454
Bunga Elementary SchoolPublic9473
Bunga National High SchoolPublic5989
Cabunagan Primary SchoolPublic5856
Duagan Elementary SchoolPublic2131
Holy Rosary High SchoolPrivate179Not reportedNot reported
Ilang Primary SchoolPublic2230
Kayan East Elementary SchoolPublic8870
Kayan Elementary SchoolPublic8778
Lubon Elementary SchoolPublic7379
Lubon National High SchoolPublic141209
Mabalite Elementary SchoolPublic7865
Mabalite National High SchoolPublic3334
Maket-An Elementary SchoolPublic2140
Masla Elementary SchoolPublic132810
Masla National High SchoolPublic1701513
Masla Seventh Day Adventist Multigrade SchoolPrivate7Not reportedNot reported
New Lubon Elementary SchoolPublic9587
Saint Michael and All Angels ChurchPrivate2Not reportedNot reported
Subaba National High SchoolPublic113710
Sumadel Elementary SchoolPublic8574
Tadian Central SchoolPublic2411717
Tadian Elementary SchoolPublic8677
Tadian School of Arts and TradesPublic7684149
Tue Elementary SchoolPublic8877

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Tadian I, SDO Mt. Province exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Tadian I, SDO Mt. Province count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Tadian I, SDO Mt. Province