Schools in Sta. Ana I, SDO Manila
- Schools
- 6
- 5 public, 1 private
- Learners
- 13,260
- Teachers
- 652
- Classrooms
- 424
Boundaries changed between school years, so no change is shown.
Learners
SY 2024-25: 13,260 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 13,260 |
| Male | 6,937 |
| Female | 6,323 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6,509 | 30 | 6,539 |
| Junior High School | 5,465 | 0 | 5,465 |
| Senior High School | 1,256 | 0 | 1,256 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 387 | 388 | 775 |
| Grade 1 | 437 | 381 | 818 |
| Grade 2 | 485 | 437 | 922 |
| Grade 3 | 499 | 449 | 948 |
| Grade 4 | 504 | 501 | 1,005 |
| Grade 5 | 422 | 459 | 881 |
| Grade 6 | 479 | 482 | 961 |
| Grade 7 | 753 | 600 | 1,353 |
| Grade 8 | 651 | 645 | 1,296 |
| Grade 9 | 672 | 677 | 1,349 |
| Grade 10 | 760 | 707 | 1,467 |
| Grade 11 | 395 | 259 | 654 |
| Grade 12 | 327 | 275 | 602 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 166 | 63 | 229 |
| All grades | 6,937 | 6,323 | 13,260 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 1,256 |
| All tracks | 1,256 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 6 | 8 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 2 | 2 |
| All | 3 | 10 | 13 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 1 | 0 | 1 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 6 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 5 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| All | 6 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 3 |
| Junior and senior high | 3 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 5 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 652 teachers and 86 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 652 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 86 |
| All personnel | 738 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 257 |
| Junior High School | 335 |
| Senior High School | 60 |
| All teachers | 652 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 25.3 |
| Junior High School | 16.3 |
| Senior High School | 20.9 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 424 classrooms and 385 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 424
- Seats (approximate)
- 12,817
- Toilets
- 385
- Functional computers
- 2,622
- Faucets
- 679
- 526 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 208 | 175 | 41 |
| Learners per classroom | 31.3 | 31.2 | 30.6 |
| Seats (approximate) | 4,826 | 6,245 | 1,746 |
| Learners per seat | 1.4 | 0.9 | 0.7 |
| Toilets | 183 | 168 | 34 |
| Learners per toilet | 35.6 | 32.5 | 36.9 |
| Functional computers | 990 | 1,312 | 320 |
| Learners per computer | 6.6 | 4.2 | 3.9 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| Senior High School | 3 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 181 |
| Male | 150 |
| Shared | 43 |
| For persons with disabilities | 11 |
| All toilets | 385 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 526 |
| Without water | 153 |
| All faucets | 679 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Canteen | 5 |
| Clinic | 5 |
| Computer Room | 5 |
| Entrance Gate | 5 |
| Exit Gate | 5 |
| Faculty Room | 5 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 5 |
| Offices | 5 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 5 |
| School Garden | 5 |
| Supply Room | 5 |
| Conference Room | 4 |
| Covered Court | 4 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 4 |
| Home Economic Room | 4 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 3 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Science Laboratory | 3 |
| Playground | 2 |
| Roofing | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Youth Development Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Sta. Ana I, SDO Manila in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Care Home of Alternative Mathematics, Inc. | Private | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carlos P. Garcia High School | Public | 1,493 | 82 | 46 |
| Escuela Divina Gracia, Inc. | Private | 13 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eulogio Rodriguez Vocational High School | Public | 2,083 | 144 | 62 |
| Fernando Ma. Guerrero E.S. | Public | 3,842 | 143 | 100 |
| Little Gems Center For Early Learners, Inc. | Private | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mariano Marcos Memorial High School | Public | 3,145 | 169 | 108 |
| Mission Elect of God Academy Inc. | Private | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Onyx Day Care and Learning School | Private | 30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sta. Ana Elementary School | Public | 2,667 | 114 | 108 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Sta. Ana I, SDO Manila exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Sta. Ana I, SDO Manila count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Sta. Ana I, SDO Manila