Schools in Saguiaran I, SDO Lanao del Sur - I
- Schools
- 10
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 5 public, 4 private, 1 SUC or LUC
- Learners
- 4,135
- Up 64 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 89
- Down 11 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 36
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 4,135 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 4,135 |
| Male | 1,817 |
| Female | 2,318 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | SUCs and LUCs | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1,726 | 815 | 0 | 2,541 |
| Junior High School | 721 | 0 | 441 | 1,162 |
| Senior High School | 260 | 0 | 172 | 432 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 205 | 200 | 405 |
| Grade 1 | 229 | 213 | 442 |
| Grade 2 | 205 | 204 | 409 |
| Grade 3 | 146 | 174 | 320 |
| Grade 4 | 168 | 175 | 343 |
| Grade 5 | 131 | 148 | 279 |
| Grade 6 | 157 | 186 | 343 |
| Grade 7 | 144 | 198 | 342 |
| Grade 8 | 112 | 173 | 285 |
| Grade 9 | 110 | 178 | 288 |
| Grade 10 | 82 | 165 | 247 |
| Grade 11 | 72 | 156 | 228 |
| Grade 12 | 56 | 148 | 204 |
| All grades | 1,817 | 2,318 | 4,135 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 258 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 174 |
| All tracks | 432 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 116 | 121 | 237 |
| Elementary | 481 | 563 | 1,044 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| All | 599 | 684 | 1,283 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 2 | 3 | 5 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 10 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 5 |
| Private schools | 4 |
| SUCs and LUCs | 1 |
| All | 10 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 8 |
| Junior and senior high | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 5 |
| Non-sectarian | 3 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
| State universities and colleges | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 89 teachers and 4 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 89 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 4 |
| All personnel | 93 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 61 |
| Junior High School | 23 |
| Senior High School | 5 |
| All teachers | 89 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 28.3 |
| Junior High School | 31.4 |
| Senior High School | 52.0 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 36 classrooms and 21 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 36
- Seats (approximate)
- 2,020
- Toilets
- 21
- Functional computers
- 11
- Faucets
- 35
- 12 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 21 | 11 | 4 |
| Learners per classroom | 82.2 | 65.6 | 65.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,332 | 506 | 182 |
| Learners per seat | 1.3 | 1.4 | 1.4 |
| Toilets | 21 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 82.2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Functional computers | 10 | 1 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 172.6 | 721.0 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 3 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 3 |
| Male | 3 |
| Shared | 14 |
| For persons with disabilities | 1 |
| All toilets | 21 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 12 |
| Without water | 23 |
| All faucets | 35 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Playground | 4 |
| Offices | 3 |
| School Garden | 3 |
| Solar Panel | 3 |
| Clinic | 2 |
| Computer Room | 2 |
| Entrance Gate | 2 |
| Exit Gate | 2 |
| Paved Pathway | 2 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 2 |
| Conference Room | 1 |
| Covered Court | 1 |
| Faculty Room | 1 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 1 |
| Youth Development Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Saguiaran I, SDO Lanao del Sur - I in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Al-Ahad Integrated School Incorporated | Private | 219 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Al-Malik Child Learning Center | Private | 335 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bubong Elementary School | Public | 460 | 18 | 6 |
| Hayat Integrated Academy | Private | 189 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lumbayanague Primary School | Public | 110 | 4 | 3 |
| MSU- Saguiaran Community High School | SUC or LUC | 613 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mipaga Elementary School | Public | 197 | 4 | 5 |
| Philippine Integrated School Foundation-Saguiaran | Private | 72 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Saguiaran Central Elementary School | Public | 959 | 35 | 7 |
| Sultan Angin Mem. NHS(Formerly Saguiaran NHS) | Public | 981 | 28 | 15 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Saguiaran I, SDO Lanao del Sur - I exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Saguiaran I, SDO Lanao del Sur - I count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Saguiaran I, SDO Lanao del Sur - I