Skip to content

Schools in Koronadal East District II, SDO Koronadal City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
9
No change from SY 2023-24
8 public, 1 private
Learners
3,415
Down 156 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
120
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
52
Down 35 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 3,415 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners3,415
Male1,812
Female1,603
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary3,368 totalSenior High School47 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary3,36803,368
Senior High School04747
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten376 totalGrade 1432 totalGrade 2473 totalGrade 3492 totalGrade 4503 totalGrade 5513 totalGrade 6567 totalGrade 1122 totalGrade 1225 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)12 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten215161376
Grade 1243189432
Grade 2249224473
Grade 3244248492
Grade 4251252503
Grade 5278235513
Grade 6302265567
Grade 1191322
Grade 12101525
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)11112
All grades1,8121,6033,415
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Technical-Vocational-Livelihood47
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood47
All tracks47
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary011
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten151530
Elementary7897175
Senior High School123
All94114208

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 9 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools8Private schools1
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools8
Private schools1
All9
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only8Senior high only1
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only8
Senior high only1
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed8
Non-sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 120 teachers and 18 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers120
Non-teaching personnel18
All personnel138
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary120
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary120
All teachers120
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary28.1
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary28.1

School resources

SY 2024-25: 52 classrooms and 139 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
52
Seats (approximate)
3,612
Toilets
139
Functional computers
660
Faucets
297
289 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Classrooms52 totalSeats (approximate)3,612 totalToilets139 totalFunctional computers660 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementary
Classrooms52
Learners per classroom64.8
Seats (approximate)3,612
Learners per seat0.9
Toilets139
Learners per toilet24.2
Functional computers660
Learners per computer5.1
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary8 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary80
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary8 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary8
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary8 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary80
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female16Male14Shared106For persons with disabilities3
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female16
Male14
Shared106
For persons with disabilities3
All toilets139
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water289Without water8
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water289
Without water8
All faucets297
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate8
School Garden8
Exit Gate7
Playground7
Temporary Perimeter Fence7
Gymnasium6
Covered Court4
Permanent Perimeter Fence4
Offices3
Library/Learning Resource Center2
Conference Room1
Faculty Room1
Paved Pathway1
Roofing1
Supply Room1

List of schools

Every school in Koronadal East District II, SDO Koronadal City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Koronadal East District II, SDO Koronadal City: 9 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Esimos Cataluña Elementary SchoolPublic14976
Esperanza Elementary SchoolPublic5431612
Kakub Elementary SchoolPublic25998
Manuel Dondiego Elementary SchoolPublic20781
Marbel 4 Elementary SchoolPublic413175
Marbel 7Central Elementary SchoolPublic1,2264112
Rotonda Elementary SchoolPublic502185
Sabino Elementary SchoolPublic6943
South Asiatech College, Inc.Private47Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Koronadal East District II, SDO Koronadal City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Koronadal East District II, SDO Koronadal City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Koronadal East District II, SDO Koronadal City