Schools in Kidapawan City District V, SDO Kidapawan City
- Schools
- 12
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 11 public, 1 private
- Learners
- 3,978
- Down 164 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 152
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 114
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 3,978 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 3,978 |
| Male | 2,035 |
| Female | 1,943 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,567 | 21 | 3,588 |
| Junior High School | 336 | 0 | 336 |
| Senior High School | 54 | 0 | 54 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 232 | 231 | 463 |
| Grade 1 | 244 | 227 | 471 |
| Grade 2 | 263 | 243 | 506 |
| Grade 3 | 249 | 238 | 487 |
| Grade 4 | 276 | 252 | 528 |
| Grade 5 | 273 | 261 | 534 |
| Grade 6 | 300 | 299 | 599 |
| Grade 7 | 61 | 45 | 106 |
| Grade 8 | 40 | 44 | 84 |
| Grade 9 | 31 | 38 | 69 |
| Grade 10 | 39 | 38 | 77 |
| Grade 11 | 18 | 15 | 33 |
| Grade 12 | 9 | 12 | 21 |
| All grades | 2,035 | 1,943 | 3,978 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 30 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 24 |
| All tracks | 54 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 58 | 59 | 117 |
| Elementary | 357 | 316 | 673 |
| All | 415 | 375 | 790 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 32 | 25 | 57 |
| Elementary | 203 | 195 | 398 |
| Junior High School | 38 | 51 | 89 |
| All | 273 | 271 | 544 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enhanced-Instructional Management by Parents, Community and teachers | 1 | 0 | 1 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 12 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 11 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| All | 12 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 10 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 1 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 11 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 152 teachers and 23 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 152 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 23 |
| All personnel | 175 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 131 |
| Junior High School | 15 |
| Senior High School | 6 |
| All teachers | 152 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 27.2 |
| Junior High School | 22.4 |
| Senior High School | 9.0 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 114 classrooms and 150 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 114
- Seats (approximate)
- 3,270
- Toilets
- 150
- Functional computers
- 332
- Faucets
- 271
- 252 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 105 | 7 | 2 |
| Learners per classroom | 34.0 | 48.0 | 27.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 2,940 | 295 | 35 |
| Learners per seat | 1.2 | 1.1 | 1.5 |
| Toilets | 136 | 13 | 1 |
| Learners per toilet | 26.2 | 25.9 | 54.0 |
| Functional computers | 233 | 99 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 15.3 | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 11 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 11 |
| Junior High School | 2 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 11 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 15 |
| Male | 18 |
| Shared | 115 |
| For persons with disabilities | 2 |
| All toilets | 150 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 252 |
| Without water | 19 |
| All faucets | 271 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 11 |
| Playground | 11 |
| School Garden | 11 |
| Exit Gate | 10 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 9 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 8 |
| Offices | 6 |
| Covered Court | 4 |
| Conference Room | 3 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 3 |
| Clinic | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Computer Room | 1 |
| Faculty Room | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
| Supply Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Kidapawan City District V, SDO Kidapawan City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amas Central Elementary School | Public | 911 | 35 | 24 |
| Amazion Elementary School | Public | 245 | 8 | 8 |
| Binoligan Integrated School | Public | 475 | 23 | 16 |
| Gayola Elementary School | Public | 243 | 8 | 7 |
| Katipunan Elementary School | Public | 140 | 7 | 4 |
| Kidapawan Childrens Education Center | Private | 21 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Malinan Elementary School | Public | 166 | 7 | 4 |
| Onica Elementary School | Public | 239 | 9 | 8 |
| Patadon Elementary School | Public | 654 | 20 | 20 |
| Puasinda Integrated School | Public | 479 | 20 | 12 |
| San Isidro Elementary School | Public | 249 | 8 | 6 |
| San Roque Elementary School | Public | 156 | 7 | 5 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Kidapawan City District V, SDO Kidapawan City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Kidapawan City District V, SDO Kidapawan City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Kidapawan City District V, SDO Kidapawan City