Schools in Alicia East, SDO Isabela
- Schools
- 17
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 14 public, 3 private
- Learners
- 8,693
- Down 333 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 273
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 235
- Up 3 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 8,693 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 8,693 |
| Male | 4,481 |
| Female | 4,212 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,877 | 503 | 3,380 |
| Junior High School | 2,436 | 978 | 3,414 |
| Senior High School | 1,219 | 680 | 1,899 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 223 | 190 | 413 |
| Grade 1 | 257 | 217 | 474 |
| Grade 2 | 258 | 221 | 479 |
| Grade 3 | 278 | 229 | 507 |
| Grade 4 | 260 | 241 | 501 |
| Grade 5 | 243 | 199 | 442 |
| Grade 6 | 285 | 279 | 564 |
| Grade 7 | 477 | 465 | 942 |
| Grade 8 | 418 | 377 | 795 |
| Grade 9 | 399 | 433 | 832 |
| Grade 10 | 437 | 408 | 845 |
| Grade 11 | 506 | 482 | 988 |
| Grade 12 | 440 | 471 | 911 |
| All grades | 4,481 | 4,212 | 8,693 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 1,255 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 609 |
| Sports | 35 |
| All tracks | 1,899 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 5 | 4 | 9 |
| Elementary | 31 | 22 | 53 |
| Junior High School | 48 | 45 | 93 |
| Senior High School | 33 | 24 | 57 |
| All | 117 | 95 | 212 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 0 | 1 | 1 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 17 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 14 |
| Private schools | 3 |
| All | 17 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 13 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 14 |
| Sectarian | 3 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 273 teachers and 37 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 273 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 37 |
| All personnel | 310 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 123 |
| Junior High School | 105 |
| Senior High School | 45 |
| All teachers | 273 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 23.4 |
| Junior High School | 23.2 |
| Senior High School | 27.1 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 235 classrooms and 341 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 235
- Seats (approximate)
- 5,942
- Toilets
- 341
- Functional computers
- 251
- Faucets
- 783
- 730 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 124 | 73 | 38 |
| Learners per classroom | 23.2 | 33.4 | 32.1 |
| Seats (approximate) | 2,720 | 2,141 | 1,081 |
| Learners per seat | 1.1 | 1.1 | 1.1 |
| Toilets | 207 | 88 | 46 |
| Learners per toilet | 13.9 | 27.7 | 26.5 |
| Functional computers | 90 | 83 | 78 |
| Learners per computer | 32.0 | 29.4 | 15.6 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 12 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 12 |
| Junior High School | 2 |
| Senior High School | 2 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 12 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 64 |
| Male | 54 |
| Shared | 211 |
| For persons with disabilities | 12 |
| All toilets | 341 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 730 |
| Without water | 53 |
| All faucets | 783 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 14 |
| Offices | 14 |
| Playground | 14 |
| School Garden | 14 |
| Exit Gate | 11 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 11 |
| Canteen | 9 |
| Clinic | 9 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 8 |
| Covered Court | 7 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 6 |
| Museum | 5 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 4 |
| Supply Room | 4 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 2 |
| Paved Pathway | 2 |
| Science Laboratory | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 1 |
| Gymnasium | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Alicia East, SDO Isabela in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alicia East Central School | Public | 609 | 23 | 23 |
| Alicia National High School | Public | 2,870 | 113 | 72 |
| Alicia Vocational School | Public | 785 | 37 | 39 |
| Apanay Elementary School | Public | 118 | 8 | 7 |
| Burgos Elementary School | Public | 240 | 7 | 11 |
| Mabini Elementary School | Public | 233 | 10 | 10 |
| Mh Del Pilar Elementary School | Public | 521 | 19 | 22 |
| Northeast Luzon Adventist College Elem. Dept. | Private | 976 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Odizee School of Achievers | Private | 1,171 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rizaluna Elementary School | Public | 211 | 8 | 7 |
| San Antonio Elementary School | Public | 163 | 8 | 7 |
| San Fernando Elementary School | Public | 143 | 7 | 7 |
| Sta. Cruz Elementary School | Public | 211 | 10 | 9 |
| Sta. Maria Elementary School | Public | 132 | 7 | 7 |
| The Episcopal Diocese of Santiago Childrens Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 14 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Victoria Elementary School | Public | 143 | 8 | 7 |
| Zamora Elementary School | Public | 153 | 8 | 7 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Alicia East, SDO Isabela exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Alicia East, SDO Isabela count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Alicia East, SDO Isabela