Skip to content

Schools in Imus II, SDO Imus City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
54
Down 3 from SY 2023-24
14 public, 40 private
Learners
53,869
Down 3,599 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1,252
Up 58 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
554
Up 22 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 53,869 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners53,869
Male27,752
Female26,084
Not broken down by sex33
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary31,335 totalJunior High School20,713 totalSenior High School1,788 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 33 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary24,0087,32731,335
Junior High School16,5154,19820,713
Senior High School01,7881,788
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten3,737 totalGrade 14,202 totalGrade 24,363 totalGrade 34,870 totalGrade 44,585 totalGrade 54,200 totalGrade 65,095 totalGrade 75,257 totalGrade 84,815 totalGrade 95,257 totalGrade 105,314 totalGrade 11948 totalGrade 12840 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)283 totalSpecial needs, non-graded (juniorhigh)70 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 33 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten1,9351,8023,737
Grade 12,1812,0214,202
Grade 22,3022,0614,363
Grade 32,5072,3634,870
Grade 42,3572,2284,585
Grade 52,1072,0934,200
Grade 62,6452,4505,095
Grade 72,7152,5425,257
Grade 82,4652,3504,815
Grade 92,6812,5765,257
Grade 102,7102,6045,314
Grade 11461487948
Grade 12416424840
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)22261283
Special needs, non-graded (junior high)482270
Broken down by grade27,75226,08453,836
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic1,723Technical-Vocational-Livelihood65
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic1,723
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood65
All tracks1,788
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten101
Elementary101
All202
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary5510
Junior High School81624
Senior High School112
All142236
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program252651

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 54 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools14Private schools40
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools14
Private schools40
All54
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only30Elementary and junior high (K to 10)11Kindergarten to Grade 1210Junior high only3
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only30
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)11
Kindergarten to Grade 1210
Junior high only3
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
Non-sectarian38
DepEd managed14
Sectarian2

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 1,252 teachers and 43 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers1,252
Non-teaching personnel43
All personnel1,295
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary716Junior High School536
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary716
Junior High School536
All teachers1,252
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary33.5Junior High School30.8
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary33.5
Junior High School30.8

School resources

SY 2024-25: 554 classrooms and 688 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
554
Seats (approximate)
27,108
Toilets
688
Functional computers
1,056
Faucets
1,638
1,490 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolClassrooms554 totalSeats (approximate)27,108 totalToilets688 totalFunctional computers1,056 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High School
Classrooms370184
Learners per classroom64.989.8
Seats (approximate)18,8248,284
Learners per seat1.32.0
Toilets561127
Learners per toilet42.8130.0
Functional computers715341
Learners per computer33.648.4
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary11 totalJunior High School4 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary110
Junior High School40
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Grid supplyOff-grid supplyGrid and off-grid supplyElementary11 totalJunior High School4 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supplyOff-grid supplyGrid and off-grid supply
Elementary713
Junior High School202
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary11 totalJunior High School4 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary110
Junior High School40
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female193Male165Shared268For persons with disabilities62
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female193
Male165
Shared268
For persons with disabilities62
All toilets688
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water1,490Without water148
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water1,490
Without water148
All faucets1,638
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate14
School Garden14
Covered Court13
Solar Panel13
Exit Gate12
Offices12
Permanent Perimeter Fence12
Canteen11
Clinic11
Computer Room10
Paved Pathway9
Playground7
Data File Room/Records Room6
Library/Learning Resource Center5
Roofing5
Faculty Room4
Science Laboratory3
Supply Room3
Conference Room2
Home Economic Room2
Temporary Perimeter Fence2
Bike Rack1
Industrial Arts Room1
Student Co-Curricular Center1
Youth Development Center1

List of schools

Every school in Imus II, SDO Imus City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Imus II, SDO Imus City: 57 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
ACM Sherwood Kiddie School, Inc. (Annex)Private47Not reportedNot reported
Abbey de Saint Augustine SchoolPrivate117Not reportedNot reported
Academia de San Rafael II-Casa de BambiniPrivate58Not reportedNot reported
Alapan I Elementary SchoolPublic3,4209646
Alapan II Elementary SchoolPublic1,6294722
Ashtonville School Inc.Private179Not reportedNot reported
Benedictine Institute Of LearningPrivate892Not reportedNot reported
Brimestone AcademyPrivate157Not reportedNot reported
Brimestone Academy Inc.Private111Not reportedNot reported
Bukandala Elementary SchoolPublic4,27912057
Cachapero Academe, Inc.Private777Not reportedNot reported
Carsadang Bago Elementary SchoolPublic1,2424128
Casa Parterres De Broderie School and Development Center, IncPrivate23Not reportedNot reported
D'Cup of Wisdom Christian School, Inc.Private90Not reportedNot reported
Damascus Educational Center of ScholarsPrivate59Not reportedNot reported
Del Rosario Christian Institute Of Imus, Inc.Private112Not reportedNot reported
E. Villanueva Elementary SchoolPublic2811212
Gen. Tomas Mascardo National High SchoolPublic3,6775836
Gov. D. M. Camerino Integrated SchoolPublic4,2687664
Groeien Learning Center, Inc.Private257Not reportedNot reported
Haven Of Wisdom AcademyPrivate371Not reportedNot reported
Hephzibah Praisers AcademePrivate121Not reportedNot reported
Hipolito Saquilayan National High SchoolPublic9523512
Imus National High SchoolPublic9,654424115
Imus School of Prime Studies, Inc.Private14Not reportedNot reported
Joseph Immanuel Christian School, Inc.Private59Not reportedNot reported
Josiah Christian Values Academe IncPrivate95Not reportedNot reported
Josiah Christian Values High SchoolPrivate396Not reportedNot reported
Jubilee Christian Faith AcademyPrivate130Not reportedNot reported
Lily of the Valley MontessoriPrivate101Not reportedNot reported
Makwills Integrated School, IncPrivate230Not reportedNot reported
Malagasang I Elementary SchoolPublic3,1669332
Malagasang II Elementary SchoolPublic4,95916162
Malagasang III Elementary SchoolPublic1,1183330
Maranatha Christian Academy Of ImusPrivate2,636Not reportedNot reported
Mary Calkins Integrated School, Inc.Private270Not reportedNot reported
Memorare Academe of CavitePrivate39Not reportedNot reported
Our Lady Of Lore School, Inc.Private40Not reportedNot reported
Our Lady of the Pillar Catholic School, Inc.Private1,204Not reportedNot reported
Pag-asa Bible Baptist AcademyPrivate86Not reportedNot reported
Ruther E. Esconde School of Multiple Intelligences, IncPrivate80Not reportedNot reported
Saint Francis Institute, Learning And Business High School, Inc.Private80Not reportedNot reported
Saint Simon Of Cyrene Academy, Inc.Private682Not reportedNot reported
San Isidro Institute Of Imus Inc.Private156Not reportedNot reported
School of Knowledge & Skills for Beatus Angelus, Inc.Private137Not reportedNot reported
Southdale Inclusive School, Inc.Private91Not reportedNot reported
Southwoods School Of CavitePrivate362Not reportedNot reported
St. Edward School Foundation, Inc.Private2,196Not reportedNot reported
St. Hilary School, Inc.Private60Not reportedNot reported
St. Martha Kiddie Training CenterPrivate286Not reportedNot reported
St. Martin De Tours School of CavitePrivate18Not reportedNot reported
St. Odilard SchoolPrivate168Not reportedNot reported
Stateville Academy, Inc.Private264Not reportedNot reported
Tarver Academy Inc.Private160Not reportedNot reported
Tinabunan Elementary SchoolPublic1,3353721
Toclong Elementary SchoolPublic5431917
Vox Dei Play & Learn CenterPrivate103Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 33 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Imus II, SDO Imus City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Imus II, SDO Imus City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Imus II, SDO Imus City