Skip to content

Schools in Cabatuan II, SDO Iloilo

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
27
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
22 public, 5 private
Learners
3,570
Down 109 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
181
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
190
No change from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 3,570 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners3,570
Male1,869
Female1,701
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary3,017 totalJunior High School372 totalSenior High School181 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary2,8581593,017
Junior High School3720372
Senior High School1810181
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten335 totalGrade 1389 totalGrade 2424 totalGrade 3464 totalGrade 4500 totalGrade 5416 totalGrade 6458 totalGrade 797 totalGrade 864 totalGrade 9104 totalGrade 10107 totalGrade 1195 totalGrade 1286 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)31 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten175160335
Grade 1216173389
Grade 2225199424
Grade 3230234464
Grade 4274226500
Grade 5217199416
Grade 6225233458
Grade 7494897
Grade 8392564
Grade 95252104
Grade 104859107
Grade 11544195
Grade 12434386
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)22931
All grades1,8691,7013,570
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic181
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic181
All tracks181
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary101
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten112
Elementary71118
Junior High School156
Senior High School022
All91928

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 27 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools22Private schools5
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools22
Private schools5
All27
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only25Junior and senior high2
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only25
Junior and senior high2
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed22
Non-sectarian3
Sectarian2

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 181 teachers and 33 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers181
Non-teaching personnel33
All personnel214
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary152Junior High School21Senior High School8
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary152
Junior High School21
Senior High School8
All teachers181
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary18.8Junior High School17.7Senior High School22.6
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary18.8
Junior High School17.7
Senior High School22.6

School resources

SY 2024-25: 190 classrooms and 203 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
190
Seats (approximate)
2,614
Toilets
203
Functional computers
387
Faucets
592
585 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms190 totalSeats (approximate)2,614 totalToilets203 totalFunctional computers387 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms170137
Learners per classroom16.828.625.9
Seats (approximate)1,998418198
Learners per seat1.40.90.9
Toilets1722110
Learners per toilet16.617.718.1
Functional computers22855104
Learners per computer12.56.81.7
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary20 totalJunior High School2 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary200
Junior High School20
Senior High School20
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary20 totalJunior High School2 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary20
Junior High School2
Senior High School2
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary20 totalJunior High School2 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary137
Junior High School20
Senior High School20
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female43Male38Shared112For persons with disabilities10
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female43
Male38
Shared112
For persons with disabilities10
All toilets203
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water585Without water7
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water585
Without water7
All faucets592
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate22
Exit Gate20
Temporary Perimeter Fence19
School Garden18
Playground17
Offices16
Library/Learning Resource Center12
Paved Pathway12
Home Economic Room11
Canteen10
Computer Room10
Clinic9
Permanent Perimeter Fence9
Covered Court7
Supply Room5
Conference Room4
Faculty Room3
Industrial Arts Room2
Roofing2
Student Co-Curricular Center2
Youth Development Center2
Data File Room/Records Room1

List of schools

Every school in Cabatuan II, SDO Iloilo in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Cabatuan II, SDO Iloilo: 27 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Acao National High SchoolPublic163118
Alpha Omega Academy. Inc.Private15Not reportedNot reported
Apia Elementary SchoolPublic15579
Bacan Elementary SchoolPublic26099
Christian Life Fellowship Learning Center Tiring Inc.Private12Not reportedNot reported
Corazon Galindo Primary SchoolPublic3134
Doroteo Lujan Elementary SchoolPublic117710
Eugenio J Hobilla Memorial Elem. SchoolPublic13879
Gaub Elementary SchoolPublic20189
Guibuangan Elementary SchoolPublic11187
Inaca Elementary SchoolPublic12777
Ito Elementary SchoolPublic18289
J. Pueyo Elementary SchoolPublic4835
Marin Elementary SchoolPublic141713
Mateo Elementary SchoolPublic2581414
Medonn Integrated Academy (MIA), Inc.Private44Not reportedNot reported
Medonn Learning CenterPrivate4Not reportedNot reported
Morobuan Primary SchoolPublic3334
Pamuringao Proper Primary SchoolPublic1222
ParreƱo Elementary SchoolPublic13175
Pungtod Elementary SchoolPublic15478
Salacay Elementary SchoolPublic14799
Tiring Central Elementary SchoolPublic3552019
Tiring National High SchoolPublic3901812
Tomas Confesor MESPublic172910
Tupol Elementary SchoolPublic8578
Victory-Bel Christian Elementary School Inc.Private84Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Cabatuan II, SDO Iloilo exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Cabatuan II, SDO Iloilo count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Cabatuan II, SDO Iloilo