Skip to content

Schools in Anilao, SDO Iloilo

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
22
No change from SY 2023-24
21 public, 1 private
Learners
6,603
Down 297 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
319
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
272
Down 18 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 6,603 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners6,603
Male3,452
Female3,151
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary3,607 totalJunior High School1,973 totalSenior High School1,023 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary3,576313,607
Junior High School1,97301,973
Senior High School1,02301,023
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten394 totalGrade 1433 totalGrade 2520 totalGrade 3560 totalGrade 4567 totalGrade 5468 totalGrade 6630 totalGrade 7534 totalGrade 8435 totalGrade 9503 totalGrade 10501 totalGrade 11515 totalGrade 12508 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)35 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten202192394
Grade 1213220433
Grade 2285235520
Grade 3287273560
Grade 4287280567
Grade 5249219468
Grade 6335295630
Grade 7272262534
Grade 8227208435
Grade 9253250503
Grade 10271230501
Grade 11270245515
Grade 12277231508
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)241135
All grades3,4523,1516,603
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic602Technical-Vocational-Livelihood421
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic602
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood421
All tracks1,023
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten437
Elementary6573138
Junior High School222244
Senior High School51116
All96109205
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Enhanced-Instructional Management by Parents, Community and teachers101

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 22 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools21Private schools1
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools21
Private schools1
All22
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only16Elementary and junior high (K to 10)3Junior and senior high3
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only16
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)3
Junior and senior high3
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed21
Non-sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 319 teachers and 42 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers319
Non-teaching personnel42
All personnel361
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary175Junior High School111Senior High School33
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary175
Junior High School111
Senior High School33
All teachers319
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary20.4Junior High School17.8Senior High School31
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary20.4
Junior High School17.8
Senior High School31.0

School resources

SY 2024-25: 272 classrooms and 472 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
272
Seats (approximate)
5,759
Toilets
472
Functional computers
552
Faucets
992
842 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms272 totalSeats (approximate)5,759 totalToilets472 totalFunctional computers552 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms1627337
Learners per classroom22.127.027.7
Seats (approximate)3,2371,637885
Learners per seat1.11.21.2
Toilets27612967
Learners per toilet13.015.315.3
Functional computers24920895
Learners per computer14.49.510.8
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary18 totalJunior High School6 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary180
Junior High School60
Senior High School30
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Grid supplyGrid and off-grid supplyElementary18 totalJunior High School6 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supplyGrid and off-grid supply
Elementary180
Junior High School51
Senior High School21
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary18 totalJunior High School6 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary144
Junior High School60
Senior High School30
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female136Male93Shared216For persons with disabilities27
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female136
Male93
Shared216
For persons with disabilities27
All toilets472
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water842Without water150
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water842
Without water150
All faucets992
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate21
School Garden21
Temporary Perimeter Fence20
Playground17
Exit Gate16
Offices15
Covered Court12
Home Economic Room10
Library/Learning Resource Center10
Clinic8
Computer Room8
Canteen7
Permanent Perimeter Fence6
Supply Room6
Faculty Room5
Paved Pathway4
Conference Room3
Industrial Arts Room3
Gymnasium2
Roofing2
Science Laboratory2
Youth Development Center2
Data File Room/Records Room1
Solar Panel1
Student Co-Curricular Center1

List of schools

Every school in Anilao, SDO Iloilo in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Anilao, SDO Iloilo: 22 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Agbatuan Integrated SchoolPublic2381513
Aglay-Ao Primary SchoolPublic4043
Anilao Central Elementary SchoolPublic9474033
Anilao National High SchoolPublic2,2139175
Apurillo MsPublic8978
Arandilla MesPublic129810
Balabag Elementary SchoolPublic9467
Balunos Elementary SchoolPublic12279
Cag-An Elementary SchoolPublic8643
Camiros Elementary SchoolPublic3041414
Camiros National High SchoolPublic2741914
Dangula-An Elementary SchoolPublic230100
Dr. Jose M. Facultad Elementary SchoolPublic3761414
Guipis Integrated SchoolPublic201129
Iloilo School for Advancement Inc.Private31Not reportedNot reported
Manganese Elementary SchoolPublic8060
Medina Elementary SchoolPublic12678
Mostro Elementary SchoolPublic2811212
Mostro National High SchoolPublic2781912
Palaypay Elementary SchoolPublic13779
San Carlos Integrated SchoolPublic2471112
Santiago Arandilla MsPublic8067

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Anilao, SDO Iloilo exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Anilao, SDO Iloilo count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Anilao, SDO Iloilo