Skip to content

Schools in District II, SDO Cabuyao City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
16
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
6 public, 10 private
Learners
16,737
Up 2,064 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
368
Down 15 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
197
Up 6 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 16,737 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners16,737
Male8,657
Female8,080
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary5,640 totalJunior High School6,122 totalSenior High School4,975 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary5,1295115,640
Junior High School5,9152076,122
Senior High School2984,6774,975
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten625 totalGrade 1744 totalGrade 2805 totalGrade 3899 totalGrade 4830 totalGrade 5793 totalGrade 6919 totalGrade 71,610 totalGrade 81,265 totalGrade 91,530 totalGrade 101,687 totalGrade 112,508 totalGrade 122,467 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)25 totalSpecial needs, non-graded (juniorhigh)30 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten343282625
Grade 1399345744
Grade 2405400805
Grade 3469430899
Grade 4400430830
Grade 5409384793
Grade 6480439919
Grade 78637471,610
Grade 86646011,265
Grade 97817491,530
Grade 108638241,687
Grade 111,3151,1932,508
Grade 121,2321,2352,467
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)151025
Special needs, non-graded (junior high)191130
All grades8,6578,08016,737
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic3,267Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,708
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic3,267
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,708
All tracks4,975
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Junior High School022
Senior High School235
All257
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Other School-Initiated Intervention011

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 16 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools6Private schools10
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools6
Private schools10
All16
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only9Kindergarten to Grade 121Junior high only2Senior high only4
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only9
Kindergarten to Grade 121
Junior high only2
Senior high only4
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
Non-sectarian7
DepEd managed6
Sectarian3

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 368 teachers and 21 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers368
Non-teaching personnel21
All personnel389
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary147Junior High School199Senior High School22
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary147
Junior High School199
Senior High School22
All teachers368
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary34.9Junior High School29.7Senior High School13.6
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary34.9
Junior High School29.7
Senior High School13.6

School resources

SY 2024-25: 197 classrooms and 182 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
197
Seats (approximate)
7,970
Toilets
182
Functional computers
1,224
Faucets
409
382 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms197 totalSeats (approximate)7,970 totalToilets182 totalFunctional computers1,224 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms927431
Learners per classroom55.879.99.6
Seats (approximate)3,8003,250920
Learners per seat1.41.80.3
Toilets112646
Learners per toilet45.892.449.7
Functional computers119413692
Learners per computer43.114.30.4
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary3 totalJunior High School2 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary30
Junior High School20
Senior High School10
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary3 totalJunior High School2 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary3
Junior High School2
Senior High School1
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary3 totalJunior High School2 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary30
Junior High School20
Senior High School10
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female31Male18Shared129For persons with disabilities4
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female31
Male18
Shared129
For persons with disabilities4
All toilets182
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water382Without water27
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water382
Without water27
All faucets409
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Canteen6
Permanent Perimeter Fence6
School Garden6
Clinic5
Covered Court5
Entrance Gate5
Library/Learning Resource Center5
Offices5
Computer Room4
Exit Gate4
Conference Room2
Roofing2
Science Laboratory2
Supply Room2
Bike Rack1
Data File Room/Records Room1
Faculty Room1
Flood Marker1
Home Economic Room1
Industrial Arts Room1
Paved Pathway1
Playground1

List of schools

Every school in District II, SDO Cabuyao City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in District II, SDO Cabuyao City: 16 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Angelic Learning SchoolPrivate43Not reportedNot reported
Asian Institute Of Technology Science And Arts (Aitsa) Inc.Private320Not reportedNot reported
Baclaran Elementary SchoolPublic1,6854724
Citi Global College Inc.Private4,275Not reportedNot reported
Glorious Dawn Village SchoolPrivate32Not reportedNot reported
Gulod Elementary SchoolPublic1,5924535
Gulod National High SchoolPublic2,45917460
Holy Redeemer School Of Cabuyao, LagunaPrivate509Not reportedNot reported
Mamatid National High SchoolPublic3,4562514
Mamatid Senior High SchoolPublic2982231
Marinig South Elementary SchoolPublic1,8525533
Princeton Academy, Inc.Private114Not reportedNot reported
Saint Aloysius Gonzaga de Castiglione SchoolPrivate22Not reportedNot reported
St. Clare Learning School of CabuyaoPrivate25Not reportedNot reported
Stanford Asia College Inc.Private52Not reportedNot reported
Whiz Kids Montessori Schoolhouse Inc.Private3Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for District II, SDO Cabuyao City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for District II, SDO Cabuyao City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for District II, SDO Cabuyao City