Schools in Impasug-Ong II, SDO Bukidnon
- Schools
- 13
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 12 public, 1 private
- Learners
- 2,624
- Down 207 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 108
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 88
- Down 4 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 2,624 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 2,624 |
| Male | 1,334 |
| Female | 1,290 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1,668 | 38 | 1,706 |
| Junior High School | 702 | 0 | 702 |
| Senior High School | 216 | 0 | 216 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 96 | 98 | 194 |
| Grade 1 | 147 | 125 | 272 |
| Grade 2 | 127 | 119 | 246 |
| Grade 3 | 156 | 119 | 275 |
| Grade 4 | 132 | 138 | 270 |
| Grade 5 | 105 | 117 | 222 |
| Grade 6 | 121 | 106 | 227 |
| Grade 7 | 108 | 101 | 209 |
| Grade 8 | 79 | 105 | 184 |
| Grade 9 | 86 | 90 | 176 |
| Grade 10 | 63 | 70 | 133 |
| Grade 11 | 57 | 59 | 116 |
| Grade 12 | 57 | 43 | 100 |
| All grades | 1,334 | 1,290 | 2,624 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 125 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 91 |
| All tracks | 216 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 70 | 81 | 151 |
| Elementary | 556 | 532 | 1,088 |
| Junior High School | 208 | 249 | 457 |
| Senior High School | 60 | 69 | 129 |
| All | 894 | 931 | 1,825 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 13 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 12 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| All | 13 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 11 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 12 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 108 teachers and 20 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 108 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 20 |
| All personnel | 128 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 67 |
| Junior High School | 34 |
| Senior High School | 7 |
| All teachers | 108 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 24.9 |
| Junior High School | 20.7 |
| Senior High School | 30.9 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 88 classrooms and 104 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 88
- Seats (approximate)
- 3,025
- Toilets
- 104
- Functional computers
- 289
- Faucets
- 241
- 225 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 55 | 25 | 8 |
| Learners per classroom | 30.3 | 28.1 | 27.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,887 | 881 | 257 |
| Learners per seat | 0.9 | 0.8 | 0.8 |
| Toilets | 70 | 26 | 8 |
| Learners per toilet | 23.8 | 27.0 | 27.0 |
| Functional computers | 84 | 104 | 101 |
| Learners per computer | 19.9 | 6.8 | 2.1 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 11 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 | 2 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 10 |
| Male | 10 |
| Shared | 84 |
| All toilets | 104 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 225 |
| Without water | 16 |
| All faucets | 241 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| School Garden | 12 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 11 |
| Entrance Gate | 9 |
| Offices | 5 |
| Computer Room | 2 |
| Exit Gate | 2 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Paved Pathway | 2 |
| Playground | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Canteen | 1 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Impasug-Ong II, SDO Bukidnon in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hagpa Integrated School | Public | 377 | 12 | 10 |
| Kaanibungan Elementary School | Public | 122 | 5 | 3 |
| Kalabugao Central Elementary School | Public | 500 | 18 | 17 |
| Kalabugao National High School | Public | 823 | 39 | 28 |
| Kalampigan Elementary School | Public | 58 | 3 | 3 |
| Kiudto Elementary School | Public | 137 | 6 | 6 |
| Minlanaw Elementary School | Public | 100 | 4 | 4 |
| Mintapud Elementary School | Public | 32 | 2 | 2 |
| Nasandigan Elementary School | Public | 153 | 7 | 3 |
| Nauwa Ta Migpungse Ta Mahagwa | Public | 57 | 3 | 2 |
| New Imbatug Elementary School | Public | 92 | 4 | 4 |
| Salagaan Ta Ananaso | Private | 38 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ulayanon Elementary School | Public | 135 | 5 | 6 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Impasug-Ong II, SDO Bukidnon exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Impasug-Ong II, SDO Bukidnon count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Impasug-Ong II, SDO Bukidnon