Skip to content

Schools in Don Carlos I, SDO Bukidnon

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
26
No change from SY 2023-24
19 public, 7 private
Learners
13,110
Down 226 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
388
Down 5 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
243
Down 6 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 13,110 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners13,110
Male6,728
Female6,382
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary8,222 totalJunior High School3,327 totalSenior High School1,561 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary7,3219018,222
Junior High School1,9441,3833,327
Senior High School6668951,561
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten1,079 totalGrade 11,219 totalGrade 21,337 totalGrade 31,141 totalGrade 41,147 totalGrade 51,044 totalGrade 61,222 totalGrade 7991 totalGrade 8787 totalGrade 9754 totalGrade 10795 totalGrade 11793 totalGrade 12768 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)33 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten5705091,079
Grade 16585611,219
Grade 27066311,337
Grade 36185231,141
Grade 46275201,147
Grade 55524921,044
Grade 66076151,222
Grade 7491500991
Grade 8385402787
Grade 9354400754
Grade 10374421795
Grade 11394399793
Grade 12374394768
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)181533
All grades6,7286,38213,110
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic1,337Technical-Vocational-Livelihood224
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic1,337
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood224
All tracks1,561
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary101
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten342458
Elementary155135290
Junior High School376097
Senior High School101020
All236229465
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Enhanced-Instructional Management by Parents, Community and teachers202
Open High School Program101
All303

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 26 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools19Private schools7
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools19
Private schools7
All26
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only18Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1Kindergarten to Grade 122Junior and senior high5
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only18
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1
Kindergarten to Grade 122
Junior and senior high5
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed19
Sectarian6
Non-sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 388 teachers and 57 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers388
Non-teaching personnel57
All personnel445
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary273Junior High School84Senior High School31
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary273
Junior High School84
Senior High School31
All teachers388
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary26.8Junior High School23.1Senior High School21.5
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary26.8
Junior High School23.1
Senior High School21.5

School resources

SY 2024-25: 243 classrooms and 677 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
243
Seats (approximate)
8,408
Toilets
677
Functional computers
619
Faucets
3,608
3,373 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms243 totalSeats (approximate)8,408 totalToilets677 totalFunctional computers619 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms1536624
Learners per classroom47.929.527.8
Seats (approximate)5,2832,200925
Learners per seat1.40.90.7
Toilets44417459
Learners per toilet16.511.211.3
Functional computers26029960
Learners per computer28.26.511.1
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary16 totalJunior High School4 totalSenior High School4 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary160
Junior High School40
Senior High School40
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary16 totalJunior High School4 totalSenior High School4 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary16
Junior High School4
Senior High School4
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary16 totalJunior High School4 totalSenior High School4 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary124
Junior High School40
Senior High School40
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female239Male234Shared179For persons with disabilities25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female239
Male234
Shared179
For persons with disabilities25
All toilets677
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water3,373Without water235
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water3,373
Without water235
All faucets3,608
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate19
School Garden18
Covered Court14
Playground14
Offices13
Temporary Perimeter Fence12
Exit Gate10
Permanent Perimeter Fence8
Computer Room5
Data File Room/Records Room4
Library/Learning Resource Center4
Clinic3
Faculty Room3
Home Economic Room3
Paved Pathway3
Science Laboratory3
Supply Room3
Solar Panel2
Canteen1

List of schools

Every school in Don Carlos I, SDO Bukidnon in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Don Carlos I, SDO Bukidnon: 26 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Angeli Pacis learning CenterPrivate84Not reportedNot reported
Bible Baptist Church The Home Of Cavite Bible Baptist AcademyPrivate319Not reportedNot reported
Bocboc Adventist Elementary School, Inc.Private154Not reportedNot reported
Buyot Integrated SchoolPublic3361412
Don Carlos Central Elementary SchoolPublic2,3198218
Don Carlos National High SchoolPublic1,3084937
Don Carlos Norte Elementary SchoolPublic7352511
Don Carlos Seventh Day Adventist Elementary SchoolPrivate251Not reportedNot reported
Embayao Elementary SchoolPublic15184
Kasigkot Elementary SchoolPublic17576
Kibatang Elementary SchoolPublic406169
Kibatang National High SchoolPublic4562919
Lake View Adventist Academy, Inc.Private449Not reportedNot reported
Loyola High SchoolPrivate1,806Not reportedNot reported
Manlamonay Elementary SchoolPublic21982
Maraymaray Elementary SchoolPublic4001515
Minsalagan Elementary SchoolPublic14777
Old Nongnongan Elementary SchoolPublic26795
Old Nongnongan National High SchoolPublic6843028
Pinamaloy Elementary SchoolPublic4501715
Pualas Elementary SchoolPublic382138
San Antonio East Elementary SchoolPublic14076
San Nicolas Central Elementary SchoolPublic7332419
San Roque Elementary SchoolPublic9067
Sinangguyan Elementary SchoolPublic5332215
Southern Bukidnon Foundation AcademyPrivate116Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Don Carlos I, SDO Bukidnon exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Don Carlos I, SDO Bukidnon count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Don Carlos I, SDO Bukidnon