Skip to content

Schools in Loboc, SDO Bohol

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
21
No change from SY 2023-24
19 public, 2 private
Learners
3,537
Down 213 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
193
Down 2 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
156
Up 4 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 3,537 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners3,537
Male1,870
Female1,656
Not broken down by sex11
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary1,847 totalJunior High School1,059 totalSenior High School620 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 11 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary1,765821,847
Junior High School1,013461,059
Senior High School57545620
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten204 totalGrade 1231 totalGrade 2247 totalGrade 3257 totalGrade 4302 totalGrade 5297 totalGrade 6287 totalGrade 7280 totalGrade 8223 totalGrade 9275 totalGrade 10281 totalGrade 11317 totalGrade 12303 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)22 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 11 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten10896204
Grade 1123108231
Grade 2119128247
Grade 3126131257
Grade 4159143302
Grade 5146151297
Grade 6165122287
Grade 7137143280
Grade 8118105223
Grade 9146129275
Grade 10165116281
Grade 11177140317
Grade 12164139303
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)17522
Broken down by grade1,8701,6563,526
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic466Technical-Vocational-Livelihood154
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic466
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood154
All tracks620
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary213
Junior High School213
All426
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Distance Education101

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 21 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools19Private schools2
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools19
Private schools2
All21
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only17Junior and senior high4
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only17
Junior and senior high4
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed19
Non-sectarian2

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 193 teachers and 29 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers193
Non-teaching personnel29
All personnel222
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary112Junior High School58Senior High School23
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary112
Junior High School58
Senior High School23
All teachers193
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary15.8Junior High School17.5Senior High School25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary15.8
Junior High School17.5
Senior High School25.0

School resources

SY 2024-25: 156 classrooms and 207 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
156
Seats (approximate)
3,591
Toilets
207
Functional computers
383
Faucets
350
329 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms156 totalSeats (approximate)3,591 totalToilets207 totalFunctional computers383 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms1102917
Learners per classroom16.134.933.8
Seats (approximate)1,753849989
Learners per seat1.01.20.6
Toilets1553319
Learners per toilet11.430.730.3
Functional computers12217190
Learners per computer14.55.96.4
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary16 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary160
Junior High School30
Senior High School30
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary16 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary16
Junior High School3
Senior High School3
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary16 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School3 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary160
Junior High School30
Senior High School30
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female13Male13Shared177For persons with disabilities4
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female13
Male13
Shared177
For persons with disabilities4
All toilets207
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water329Without water21
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water329
Without water21
All faucets350
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate18
School Garden17
Offices15
Exit Gate14
Playground14
Temporary Perimeter Fence14
Computer Room8
Home Economic Room8
Library/Learning Resource Center8
Permanent Perimeter Fence7
Clinic6
Covered Court6
Supply Room6
Canteen5
Paved Pathway5
Data File Room/Records Room4
Faculty Room4
Solar Panel3
Conference Room2
Industrial Arts Room1
Science Laboratory1
Student Co-Curricular Center1

List of schools

Every school in Loboc, SDO Bohol in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Loboc, SDO Bohol: 21 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Agape Elementary SchoolPublic9978
Ancillae Christi SchoolPrivate82Not reportedNot reported
Antonio-Felipa Elementary SchoolPublic4644
Bagumbayan Elementary SchoolPublic4444
Bartolome Doria Elementary SchoolPublic10575
Buenavista Elementary SchoolPublic6946
Bugho Elementary SchoolPublic7555
Calunasan Sur Elementary SchoolPublic10877
Camaya-An National High SchoolPublic9533924
Candabong Elementary SchoolPublic15173
Gon-Ob Primary SchoolPublic2323
Gotozon Elementary SchoolPublic8952
Jimili-An Primary SchoolPublic2722
Loboc Central Elementary SchoolPublic4182931
Loboc National High SchoolPublic4632714
Oy National High SchoolPublic183158
Pmi - Loboc AcademyPrivate91Not reportedNot reported
Quinoguitan Elementary SchoolPublic11988
Tambis Elementary SchoolPublic14069
Tigbao Elementary SchoolPublic12477
Triple Union Elementary SchoolPublic12886

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 11 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Loboc, SDO Bohol exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Loboc, SDO Bohol count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Loboc, SDO Bohol