Schools in Nasugbu North, SDO Batangas
- Schools
- 1
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 1 private
- Learners
- 6
- Up 3 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6 |
| Male | 4 |
| Female | 2 |
| Level | Learners |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 3 | 1 | 4 |
| Grade 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| All grades | 4 | 2 | 6 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 1 school.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Private schools | 1 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
List of schools
Every school in Nasugbu North, SDO Batangas in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zion Academy of Batangas Inc. | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
The figures for Nasugbu North, SDO Batangas exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Nasugbu North, SDO Batangas count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Nasugbu North, SDO Batangas