Schools in Belison, SDO Antique
- Schools
- 12
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- 9 public, 3 private
- Learners
- 3,113
- Down 197 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 151
- Down 3 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 151
- Up 6 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 3,113 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 3,113 |
| Male | 1,614 |
| Female | 1,499 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1,608 | 49 | 1,657 |
| Junior High School | 963 | 0 | 963 |
| Senior High School | 493 | 0 | 493 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 105 | 104 | 209 |
| Grade 1 | 107 | 89 | 196 |
| Grade 2 | 107 | 98 | 205 |
| Grade 3 | 132 | 99 | 231 |
| Grade 4 | 142 | 123 | 265 |
| Grade 5 | 141 | 133 | 274 |
| Grade 6 | 144 | 129 | 273 |
| Grade 7 | 146 | 131 | 277 |
| Grade 8 | 107 | 100 | 207 |
| Grade 9 | 127 | 116 | 243 |
| Grade 10 | 111 | 125 | 236 |
| Grade 11 | 121 | 124 | 245 |
| Grade 12 | 122 | 126 | 248 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 2 | 2 | 4 |
| All grades | 1,614 | 1,499 | 3,113 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 287 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 184 |
| Arts and Design | 22 |
| All tracks | 493 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 1 | 4 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 2 | 4 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| All | 7 | 3 | 10 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 12 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 9 |
| Private schools | 3 |
| All | 12 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 11 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 9 |
| Sectarian | 2 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 151 teachers and 15 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 151 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 15 |
| All personnel | 166 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 79 |
| Junior High School | 54 |
| Senior High School | 18 |
| All teachers | 151 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 20.4 |
| Junior High School | 17.8 |
| Senior High School | 27.4 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 151 classrooms and 185 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 151
- Seats (approximate)
- 2,811
- Toilets
- 185
- Functional computers
- 286
- Faucets
- 604
- 588 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 85 | 43 | 23 |
| Learners per classroom | 18.9 | 22.4 | 21.4 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,231 | 1,045 | 535 |
| Learners per seat | 1.3 | 0.9 | 0.9 |
| Toilets | 129 | 37 | 19 |
| Learners per toilet | 12.5 | 26.0 | 26.0 |
| Functional computers | 62 | 163 | 61 |
| Learners per computer | 25.9 | 5.9 | 8.1 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 2 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 58 |
| Male | 35 |
| Shared | 88 |
| For persons with disabilities | 4 |
| All toilets | 185 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 588 |
| Without water | 16 |
| All faucets | 604 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 9 |
| School Garden | 9 |
| Playground | 8 |
| Canteen | 7 |
| Covered Court | 7 |
| Exit Gate | 7 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Clinic | 6 |
| Computer Room | 6 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 5 |
| Paved Pathway | 5 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 5 |
| Home Economic Room | 4 |
| Conference Room | 3 |
| Roofing | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Science Laboratory | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Bike Rack | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Museum | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Youth Development Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Belison, SDO Antique in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belison Catholic Preschool Center, Inc. | Private | 17 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Belison Christian Center, Inc. | Private | 8 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Belison Cs | Public | 610 | 24 | 28 |
| Belison NS | Public | 1,456 | 72 | 66 |
| Belison Precious Minds Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 24 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Borocboroc-Delima-Ipil Elementary School | Public | 233 | 10 | 12 |
| Buenavista Elementary School | Public | 89 | 6 | 8 |
| Concepcion Elementary School | Public | 122 | 8 | 10 |
| Kaputli kag Kapawa Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Maradiona Elementary School | Public | 162 | 8 | 9 |
| Mojon Elementary School | Public | 99 | 7 | 3 |
| Rombang Elementary School | Public | 132 | 8 | 7 |
| Sinaja-Salvacion Elementary School | Public | 161 | 8 | 8 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Belison, SDO Antique exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Belison, SDO Antique count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked