Skip to content

Schools in District II-D, SDO Antipolo City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
41
No change from SY 2023-24
31 public, 10 private
Learners
39,550
Down 466 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1,231
Up 30 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
661
Up 15 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 39,550 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners39,550
Male20,576
Female18,974
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary29,775 totalJunior High School8,104 totalSenior High School1,671 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary29,36441129,775
Junior High School8,076288,104
Senior High School1,67101,671
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten3,605 totalGrade 14,388 totalGrade 24,513 totalGrade 34,747 totalGrade 44,190 totalGrade 53,973 totalGrade 64,264 totalGrade 72,413 totalGrade 81,829 totalGrade 91,882 totalGrade 101,980 totalGrade 11809 totalGrade 12862 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)95 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten1,8991,7063,605
Grade 12,2992,0894,388
Grade 22,3592,1544,513
Grade 32,4992,2484,747
Grade 42,1961,9944,190
Grade 52,1701,8033,973
Grade 62,1762,0884,264
Grade 71,2321,1812,413
Grade 89279021,829
Grade 99689141,882
Grade 109571,0231,980
Grade 11393416809
Grade 12438424862
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)633295
All grades20,57618,97439,550
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic1,004Technical-Vocational-Livelihood667
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic1,004
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood667
All tracks1,671
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary303
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten292554
Elementary213215428
Junior High School10598203
Senior High School374885
All384386770
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Other School-Initiated Intervention101

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 41 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools31Private schools10
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools31
Private schools10
All41
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only30Elementary and junior high (K to 10)3Junior high only1Junior and senior high7
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only30
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)3
Junior high only1
Junior and senior high7
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed31
Non-sectarian9
Sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 1,231 teachers and 85 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers1,231
Non-teaching personnel85
All personnel1,316
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary836Junior High School321Senior High School74
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary836
Junior High School321
Senior High School74
All teachers1,231
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary35.1Junior High School25.2Senior High School22.6
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary35.1
Junior High School25.2
Senior High School22.6

School resources

SY 2024-25: 661 classrooms and 1,010 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
661
Seats (approximate)
30,163
Toilets
1,010
Functional computers
3,716
Faucets
2,220
1,664 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms661 totalSeats (approximate)30,163 totalToilets1,010 totalFunctional computers3,716 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms42818152
Learners per classroom68.644.632.1
Seats (approximate)21,7297,0531,381
Learners per seat1.41.21.2
Toilets64228781
Learners per toilet45.728.120.6
Functional computers2,011780925
Learners per computer14.610.41.8
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary23 totalJunior High School10 totalSenior High School7 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary221
Junior High School100
Senior High School70
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Grid supplyOff-grid supplyElementary23 totalJunior High School10 totalSenior High School7 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supplyOff-grid supply
Elementary185
Junior High School82
Senior High School61
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary23 totalJunior High School10 totalSenior High School7 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary185
Junior High School73
Senior High School61
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female451Male358Shared128For persons with disabilities73
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female451
Male358
Shared128
For persons with disabilities73
All toilets1,010
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water1,664Without water556
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water1,664
Without water556
All faucets2,220
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate30
Offices29
School Garden28
Paved Pathway26
Covered Court25
Computer Room23
Library/Learning Resource Center22
Temporary Perimeter Fence17
Roofing16
Canteen15
Supply Room15
Clinic14
Permanent Perimeter Fence14
Conference Room11
Exit Gate11
Data File Room/Records Room9
Science Laboratory9
Faculty Room7
Solar Panel7
Home Economic Room6
Student Co-Curricular Center2
Flood Marker1
Industrial Arts Room1
Playground1

List of schools

Every school in District II-D, SDO Antipolo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in District II-D, SDO Antipolo City: 41 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Antipolo City National Science And Technology High SchoolPublic6612427
Apia Integrated SchoolPublic4261111
Binayoyo Integrated SchoolPublic5021820
Blessed Victorious Angels Playschool Inc.Private20Not reportedNot reported
Cabading Elementary SchoolPublic732218
Calawis Elementary SchoolPublic8462626
Calawis National High SchoolPublic6783420
Canumay Elementary SchoolPublic235810
Canumay National High SchoolPublic2851216
Children's House of Arts Integrated School, Inc.Private87Not reportedNot reported
Cupang Elementary SchoolPublic4,79213439
Cupang Elementary School AnnexPublic687200
Cupang National High SchoolPublic2,5018523
Eastside Preparatory Montessori Inc.Private1Not reportedNot reported
English Christian Academy Inc. (San Luis)Private85Not reportedNot reported
Five Star New Christian Academy, Inc.Private136Not reportedNot reported
Genesis Integrated Christian School, Inc.Private62Not reportedNot reported
Hands Edu-Happy Hands Preschool, Inc.Private7Not reportedNot reported
KCLC Holistic Child Development, Inc.Private24Not reportedNot reported
Kaysakat Elementary SchoolPublic9272725
Kaysakat National High SchoolPublic6923026
Libis Elementary SchoolPublic20275
Maplebear Vermont Park Inc.Private5Not reportedNot reported
Maximo L. Gatlabayan Memorial National High SchoolPublic2,78412146
Old Boso-Boso Elementary SchoolPublic2,0555548
Paglitaw Elementary SchoolPublic4342
Peace Village Elementary SchoolPublic2,8197215
Peñafrancia Elementary SchoolPublic4,61913125
Peñafrancia Elementary School AnnexPublic7812112
Prince Henry Christian Academy Inc.Private12Not reportedNot reported
Rizza Elementary SchoolPublic1,9735654
Rizza National High SchoolPublic8263930
San Joseph Elementary SchoolPublic4301513
San Juan National High SchoolPublic1,0614433
San Luis Elementary SchoolPublic1,9085219
San Ysiro Elementary SchoolPublic11378
Sapinit Elementary SchoolPublic1,4693826
Sumilang Elementary SchoolPublic8182622
Taguete Elementary SchoolPublic1,7844922
Tanza Elementary SchoolPublic1,3403622
Upper Kilingan Elementary SchoolPublic12288

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for District II-D, SDO Antipolo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for District II-D, SDO Antipolo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for District II-D, SDO Antipolo City