Schools in District II-C, SDO Antipolo City
- Schools
- 10
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- 8 public, 2 private
- Learners
- 19,479
- Down 563 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 586
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 336
- Up 9 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 19,479 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 19,479 |
| Male | 10,163 |
| Female | 9,316 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 13,852 | 12 | 13,864 |
| Junior High School | 4,541 | 0 | 4,541 |
| Senior High School | 1,074 | 0 | 1,074 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 851 | 813 | 1,664 |
| Grade 1 | 985 | 908 | 1,893 |
| Grade 2 | 1,082 | 993 | 2,075 |
| Grade 3 | 1,203 | 1,037 | 2,240 |
| Grade 4 | 1,060 | 933 | 1,993 |
| Grade 5 | 1,006 | 906 | 1,912 |
| Grade 6 | 1,063 | 1,024 | 2,087 |
| Grade 7 | 633 | 593 | 1,226 |
| Grade 8 | 574 | 540 | 1,114 |
| Grade 9 | 594 | 559 | 1,153 |
| Grade 10 | 536 | 512 | 1,048 |
| Grade 11 | 276 | 234 | 510 |
| Grade 12 | 300 | 264 | 564 |
| All grades | 10,163 | 9,316 | 19,479 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 545 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 529 |
| All tracks | 1,074 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Elementary | 11 | 6 | 17 |
| Junior High School | 6 | 4 | 10 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| All | 18 | 12 | 30 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 10 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 8 |
| Private schools | 2 |
| All | 10 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 7 |
| Junior and senior high | 3 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 8 |
| Non-sectarian | 2 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 586 teachers and 30 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 586 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 30 |
| All personnel | 616 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 379 |
| Junior High School | 163 |
| Senior High School | 44 |
| All teachers | 586 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 36.6 |
| Junior High School | 27.9 |
| Senior High School | 24.4 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 336 classrooms and 510 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 336
- Seats (approximate)
- 13,335
- Toilets
- 510
- Functional computers
- 1,417
- Faucets
- 1,044
- 826 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 206 | 104 | 26 |
| Learners per classroom | 67.2 | 43.7 | 41.3 |
| Seats (approximate) | 10,073 | 2,642 | 620 |
| Learners per seat | 1.4 | 1.7 | 1.7 |
| Toilets | 330 | 144 | 36 |
| Learners per toilet | 42.0 | 31.5 | 29.8 |
| Functional computers | 256 | 107 | 1,054 |
| Learners per computer | 54.1 | 42.4 | 1.0 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| Senior High School | 3 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 197 |
| Male | 157 |
| Shared | 111 |
| For persons with disabilities | 45 |
| All toilets | 510 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 826 |
| Without water | 218 |
| All faucets | 1,044 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Covered Court | 8 |
| Entrance Gate | 8 |
| Offices | 8 |
| School Garden | 8 |
| Canteen | 7 |
| Computer Room | 7 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 7 |
| Paved Pathway | 6 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Roofing | 6 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 4 |
| Exit Gate | 4 |
| Faculty Room | 4 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Science Laboratory | 3 |
| Supply Room | 3 |
| Clinic | 2 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 2 |
| Bike Rack | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in District II-C, SDO Antipolo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dalig National High School | Public | 2,675 | 93 | 34 |
| English Christian Academy Inc. | Private | 159 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Inuman Elementary School | Public | 2,542 | 66 | 58 |
| Isaias S. Tapales Elementary School | Public | 4,038 | 116 | 37 |
| Jesus S. Cabarrus Elementary School | Public | 2,846 | 74 | 42 |
| Marcelino M. Santos National High School | Public | 1,776 | 72 | 59 |
| Morning Star School of Learning Antipolo Inc. | Private | 8 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Old Boso-boso National High School | Public | 1,164 | 42 | 37 |
| Pantay Elementary School | Public | 1,346 | 37 | 30 |
| San Antonio Village Elementary School | Public | 3,080 | 86 | 39 |
| Uni Hope Methodist Christian School Inc. | Private | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for District II-C, SDO Antipolo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for District II-C, SDO Antipolo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for District II-C, SDO Antipolo City