Skip to content

Schools in District I-C, SDO Antipolo City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
17
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
12 public, 5 private
Learners
38,113
Down 2,096 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1,288
Up 12 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
597
Down 14 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 38,113 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners38,113
Male19,886
Female18,198
Not broken down by sex29
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary19,113 totalJunior High School15,175 totalSenior High School3,796 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 29 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary18,98313019,113
Junior High School15,1363915,175
Senior High School3,4763203,796
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten2,263 totalGrade 12,688 totalGrade 22,738 totalGrade 33,048 totalGrade 42,660 totalGrade 52,501 totalGrade 62,830 totalGrade 73,947 totalGrade 83,471 totalGrade 93,748 totalGrade 104,009 totalGrade 111,914 totalGrade 121,882 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)385 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 29 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten1,1821,0812,263
Grade 11,4161,2722,688
Grade 21,4111,3272,738
Grade 31,5831,4653,048
Grade 41,3261,3342,660
Grade 51,2951,2062,501
Grade 61,4741,3562,830
Grade 72,0561,8913,947
Grade 81,7771,6943,471
Grade 91,9661,7823,748
Grade 102,0511,9584,009
Grade 111,0468681,914
Grade 121,0298531,882
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)274111385
Broken down by grade19,88618,19838,084
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic2,171Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,633Arts and Design2
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic2,171
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,633
Arts and Design2
All tracks3,806
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary101
Junior High School011
All112
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten101
Elementary7613
Junior High School61319
Senior High School3811
All172744
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program011
Other School-Initiated Intervention101
All112

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 17 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools12Private schools5
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools12
Private schools5
All17
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only9Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1Kindergarten to Grade 121Junior high only1Junior and senior high4Senior high only1
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only9
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1
Kindergarten to Grade 121
Junior high only1
Junior and senior high4
Senior high only1
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed12
Non-sectarian5

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 1,288 teachers and 74 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers1,288
Non-teaching personnel74
All personnel1,362
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary559Junior High School599Senior High School130
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary559
Junior High School599
Senior High School130
All teachers1,288
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary34Junior High School25.3Senior High School26.7
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary34.0
Junior High School25.3
Senior High School26.7

School resources

SY 2024-25: 597 classrooms and 840 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
597
Seats (approximate)
25,861
Toilets
840
Functional computers
3,434
Faucets
1,464
1,300 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms597 totalSeats (approximate)25,861 totalToilets840 totalFunctional computers3,434 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms33520260
Learners per classroom56.774.957.9
Seats (approximate)13,5709,4882,803
Learners per seat1.41.61.2
Toilets52624074
Learners per toilet36.163.147.0
Functional computers5182,053863
Learners per computer36.77.44.0
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary7 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School4 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary70
Junior High School50
Senior High School40
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary7 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School4 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary7
Junior High School5
Senior High School4
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary7 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School4 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary61
Junior High School50
Senior High School31
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female332Male267Shared186For persons with disabilities55
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female332
Male267
Shared186
For persons with disabilities55
All toilets840
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water1,300Without water164
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water1,300
Without water164
All faucets1,464
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Covered Court12
Entrance Gate12
School Garden12
Offices11
Canteen10
Clinic10
Paved Pathway10
Computer Room9
Permanent Perimeter Fence9
Data File Room/Records Room8
Exit Gate8
Supply Room8
Library/Learning Resource Center7
Conference Room6
Faculty Room5
Roofing5
Home Economic Room4
Science Laboratory4
Student Co-Curricular Center3
Temporary Perimeter Fence3
Industrial Arts Room2
Solar Panel2
Flood Marker1
Youth Development Center1

List of schools

Every school in District I-C, SDO Antipolo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in District I-C, SDO Antipolo City: 18 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Ama Computer College East Rizal BranchPrivate94Not reportedNot reported
Antipolo Center for Learning and Development, Inc.Private47Not reportedNot reported
Antipolo City Sped CenterPublic3632719
Dela Paz Elementary SchoolPublic2,6577223
Dela Paz National High SchoolPublic3,92513741
First Bethany Study Center, Inc.Private17Not reportedNot reported
Great Learners Hub Academy, Inc.Private102Not reportedNot reported
Infotech College Of Arts & Sciences Philippines, Inc.Private274Not reportedNot reported
Mambugan I Elementary SchoolPublic3,99112153
Mambugan Ii Elementary SchoolPublic1,2423629
Mambugan National High SchoolPublic4,52017433
Mayamot Elementary SchoolPublic4,108127127
Mayamot National High SchoolPublic5,54122187
Muntindilaw Elementary SchoolPublic1,6854633
Muntindilaw National High SchoolPublic1,1124930
San Isidro Elementary SchoolPublic4,93713051
San Isidro National High SchoolPublic3,52914871
Sansung Mission School Inc.Private16Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 29 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for District I-C, SDO Antipolo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for District I-C, SDO Antipolo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for District I-C, SDO Antipolo City