Schools in District I-B, SDO Antipolo City
- Schools
- 7
- 4 public, 3 private
- Learners
- 25,507
- Teachers
- 741
- Classrooms
- 320
Boundaries changed between school years, so no change is shown.
Learners
SY 2024-25: 25,507 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 25,507 |
| Male | 13,224 |
| Female | 12,280 |
| Not broken down by sex | 3 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 19,479 | 694 | 20,173 |
| Junior High School | 4,809 | 242 | 5,051 |
| Senior High School | 204 | 76 | 280 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1,280 | 1,221 | 2,501 |
| Grade 1 | 1,548 | 1,422 | 2,970 |
| Grade 2 | 1,573 | 1,458 | 3,031 |
| Grade 3 | 1,647 | 1,597 | 3,244 |
| Grade 4 | 1,438 | 1,348 | 2,786 |
| Grade 5 | 1,441 | 1,218 | 2,659 |
| Grade 6 | 1,503 | 1,367 | 2,870 |
| Grade 7 | 722 | 735 | 1,457 |
| Grade 8 | 632 | 535 | 1,167 |
| Grade 9 | 609 | 553 | 1,162 |
| Grade 10 | 611 | 654 | 1,265 |
| Grade 11 | 89 | 80 | 169 |
| Grade 12 | 58 | 53 | 111 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 73 | 39 | 112 |
| Broken down by grade | 13,224 | 12,280 | 25,504 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 280 |
| All tracks | 280 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 9 | 14 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 1 | 3 |
| All | 7 | 10 | 17 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 7 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 4 |
| Private schools | 3 |
| All | 7 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 5 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 4 |
| Non-sectarian | 3 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 741 teachers and 22 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 741 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 22 |
| All personnel | 763 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 525 |
| Junior High School | 208 |
| Senior High School | 8 |
| All teachers | 741 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 37.1 |
| Junior High School | 23.1 |
| Senior High School | 25.5 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 320 classrooms and 292 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 320
- Seats (approximate)
- 15,568
- Toilets
- 292
- Functional computers
- 668
- Faucets
- 532
- 437 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 256 | 61 | 3 |
| Learners per classroom | 76.1 | 78.8 | 68.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 12,568 | 2,878 | 122 |
| Learners per seat | 1.6 | 1.7 | 1.7 |
| Toilets | 232 | 58 | 2 |
| Learners per toilet | 84.0 | 82.9 | 102.0 |
| Functional computers | 567 | 100 | 1 |
| Learners per computer | 34.4 | 48.1 | 204.0 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 |
| Junior High School | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 57 |
| Male | 55 |
| Shared | 174 |
| For persons with disabilities | 6 |
| All toilets | 292 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 437 |
| Without water | 95 |
| All faucets | 532 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Covered Court | 4 |
| Entrance Gate | 4 |
| Exit Gate | 4 |
| Offices | 4 |
| School Garden | 4 |
| Canteen | 3 |
| Clinic | 3 |
| Faculty Room | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 3 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 3 |
| Roofing | 3 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Science Laboratory | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 1 |
| Gymnasium | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in District I-B, SDO Antipolo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bagong Nayon I Elementary School | Public | 8,909 | 242 | 119 |
| Bagong Nayon II National High School | Public | 5,013 | 216 | 64 |
| Bagong Nayon Ii Elementary School | Public | 6,534 | 177 | 81 |
| Bagong Nayon Iv Elementary School | Public | 4,036 | 106 | 56 |
| Bn Ii Antipolo Christian School - Main (Dela Paz) | Private | 63 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Infant Jesus Academy | Private | 849 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kids Of The King Christian Academy, Inc. | Private | 103 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- 3 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for District I-B, SDO Antipolo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for District I-B, SDO Antipolo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for District I-B, SDO Antipolo City