Skip to content

Schools in North District, SDO Angeles City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
36
No change from SY 2023-24
13 public, 23 private
Learners
26,541
Down 769 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
513
Up 3 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
389
Down 30 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 26,541 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners26,541
Male13,024
Female13,478
Not broken down by sex39
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary11,495 totalJunior High School7,794 totalSenior High School7,213 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 39 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary9,0932,40211,495
Junior High School5,3192,4757,794
Senior High School1,3715,8427,213
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten1,420 totalGrade 11,794 totalGrade 21,725 totalGrade 31,740 totalGrade 41,528 totalGrade 51,532 totalGrade 61,717 totalGrade 72,161 totalGrade 81,867 totalGrade 91,917 totalGrade 101,849 totalGrade 113,775 totalGrade 123,438 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)39 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 39 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten7446761,420
Grade 19388561,794
Grade 28978281,725
Grade 39218191,740
Grade 48007281,528
Grade 58257071,532
Grade 68358821,717
Grade 71,0561,1052,161
Grade 89269411,867
Grade 98821,0351,917
Grade 109059441,849
Grade 111,6832,0923,775
Grade 121,5831,8553,438
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)291039
Broken down by grade13,02413,47826,502
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic5,379Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,841Arts and Design1
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic5,379
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,841
Arts and Design1
All tracks7,221
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten101
Elementary252045
All262046
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary246
Junior High School101
Senior High School101
All448
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Distance Education011
Enhanced-Instructional Management by Parents, Community and teachers162036
Other School-Initiated Intervention294406700
All310427737

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 36 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools13Private schools23
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools13
Private schools23
All36
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only17Elementary and junior high (K to 10)6Kindergarten to Grade 126Junior high only2Junior and senior high2Senior high only3
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only17
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)6
Kindergarten to Grade 126
Junior high only2
Junior and senior high2
Senior high only3
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
Non-sectarian18
DepEd managed13
Sectarian5

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 513 teachers and 46 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers513
Non-teaching personnel46
All personnel559
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary295Junior High School158Senior High School60
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary295
Junior High School158
Senior High School60
All teachers513
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary30.8Junior High School33.7Senior High School22.9
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary30.8
Junior High School33.7
Senior High School22.9

School resources

SY 2024-25: 389 classrooms and 477 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
389
Seats (approximate)
14,424
Toilets
477
Functional computers
757
Faucets
947
898 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms389 totalSeats (approximate)14,424 totalToilets477 totalFunctional computers757 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms23811437
Learners per classroom38.246.737.1
Seats (approximate)8,6354,2731,516
Learners per seat1.11.20.9
Toilets30812346
Learners per toilet29.543.229.8
Functional computers218429110
Learners per computer41.712.412.5
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary9 totalJunior High School4 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary90
Junior High School40
Senior High School20
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Grid supplyGrid and off-grid supplyElementary9 totalJunior High School4 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supplyGrid and off-grid supply
Elementary90
Junior High School31
Senior High School20
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary9 totalJunior High School4 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary81
Junior High School40
Senior High School20
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female72Male59Shared328For persons with disabilities18
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female72
Male59
Shared328
For persons with disabilities18
All toilets477
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water898Without water49
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water898
Without water49
All faucets947
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate13
Permanent Perimeter Fence13
Covered Court12
Offices12
Exit Gate11
School Garden11
Canteen10
Computer Room9
Library/Learning Resource Center9
Clinic7
Faculty Room7
Science Laboratory7
Conference Room5
Supply Room5
Home Economic Room4
Paved Pathway4
Data File Room/Records Room3
Industrial Arts Room3
Playground2
Roofing2
Solar Panel1

List of schools

Every school in North District, SDO Angeles City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in North District, SDO Angeles City: 36 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
AMA Computer College-Angeles CityPrivate40Not reportedNot reported
Angeles Adventist Elem. SchoolPrivate70Not reportedNot reported
Angeles City Science High SchoolPublic1,4935547
Angeles University FoundationPrivate2,268Not reportedNot reported
Bonifacio V. Romero High SchoolPublic1,8718741
Braza Learning Center Inc.Private17Not reportedNot reported
Brightstar Christian Academy, Inc.Private239Not reportedNot reported
Clark Air Base SchoolPrivate49Not reportedNot reported
Clark Field Christian School Foundation, Inc.Private123Not reportedNot reported
Claro M. Recto ICT High SchoolPublic1,7984435
Crownvale School, Inc.Private25Not reportedNot reported
Dr. Carlos T. Sandico Jr. Premiere School Inc.Private22Not reportedNot reported
Dr. Clemente N. Dayrit Sr. Elem. SchoolPublic1,0783839
Dr. Clemente N. Dayrit Sr. Memorial High SchoolPublic1,5283228
Epza Resettlement Elementary SchoolPublic2,2747162
Faith Builders Integrated SchoolPrivate113Not reportedNot reported
Jesus Our Victory Academy Foundation, Inc.Private26Not reportedNot reported
L.Y.N. School For Young, Inc. (formerly FBR School for Young Minds)Private14Not reportedNot reported
Living Stone International SchoolPrivate618Not reportedNot reported
Maranatha Christian Academy of Angeles, Pampanga Inc.Private51Not reportedNot reported
Marisol Bliss Elementary SchoolPublic1,2433414
Narciso School, Inc.Private217Not reportedNot reported
Nazarene AcademyPrivate136Not reportedNot reported
Pax et Lumen International AcademyPrivate126Not reportedNot reported
Pulung Cacutud Elementary SchoolPublic6022117
Royal International School, Inc.Private328Not reportedNot reported
STI College - AngelesPrivate485Not reportedNot reported
Salapungan Elementary SchoolPublic7502633
School Of The Holy Child, Angeles, Inc.Private82Not reportedNot reported
Sitio Pader Elementary SchoolPublic7492314
Springhill Montessori School, Inc.Private123Not reportedNot reported
Sta. Maria Elementary SchoolPublic5662221
Systems Plus College FoundationPrivate5,241Not reportedNot reported
Systems Plus College Foundation - Angeles City CampusPrivate345Not reportedNot reported
Teodoro P. Tinio Elementary SchoolPublic1,2983821
Virgen Delos Remedios Elementary SchoolPublic5332217

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 39 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for North District, SDO Angeles City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for North District, SDO Angeles City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for North District, SDO Angeles City