Skip to content

Tiblawan National High School

School ID 306223 · Public junior high school · Barangay Tiblawan, Governor Generoso, Davao Oriental · Davao Region (Region XI)

Schools Division of Davao Oriental · Gov. Generoso South

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
154
Up 79 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
154.0
Division median 38.5
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 47.5

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 154 learners, up 79 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 778 totalGrade 876 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7374178
Grade 8334376
All grades7084154
  • 40 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 154.0 learners per teacher is above the Davao Oriental median of 38.5 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher154.0
Davao Oriental division median38.5
Davao Region median32.7
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
7
22.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱534,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2025₱534,000₱534,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 10 junior high schools in the Davao Oriental division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Davao Oriental division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher154.038.5100%
Learners per classroomNot reported47.5Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported35.8Not reported
Learners per computer22.012.580%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 306223 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306223