Skip to content

Datu Timawa Elementary School

School ID 137338 · Public elementary school · Barangay Marilog, Davao City, Davao del Sur · Davao Region (Region XI)

Schools Division of Davao City · Marilog

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
143
Teachers
4
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
35.8
Division median 30.1
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 32.1

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 143 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten16 totalGrade 118 totalGrade 259 totalGrade 321 totalGrade 49 totalGrade 58 totalGrade 612 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten10616
Grade 111718
Grade 2372259
Grade 381321
Grade 4459
Grade 5358
Grade 68412
All grades8162143
  • 143 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 35.8 learners per teacher is above the Davao City median of 30.1 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers4
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher35.8
Davao City division median30.1
Davao Region median24.6
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3
Teacher II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
1
143.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
1
1 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared1
All toilets1

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 263 elementary schools in the Davao City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Davao City division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher35.830.194%
Learners per classroomNot reported32.1Not reported
Learners per toilet143.028.199%
Learners per computerNot reported27.8Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 137338 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137338