Tagum City Regional Academy For Senior High School
School ID 305891 · Public senior high school · Barangay Madaum, City of Tagum (Capital), Davao del Norte · Davao Region (Region XI)
- Learners
- 933
- Up 309 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 32
- Up 14 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 29.2
- Down 5.5 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 933 learners, up 309 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 11 | 227 | 282 | 509 |
| Grade 12 | 173 | 251 | 424 |
| All grades | 400 | 533 | 933 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 933 |
| Senior High School learners | 933 |
- 104 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 32 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 4 |
| Learners per teacher | 29.2 |
| Davao Region median | 26.4 |
| National median | 22.4 |
Staff by position
| Teacher II | 16 |
|---|---|
| Teacher I | 13 |
| Special Science Teacher I | 2 |
| Administrative Assistant II (Disbursing Officer II) | 1 |
| Administrative Officer II | 1 |
| Assistant Principal II | 1 |
| Teacher III | 1 |
| Utility Worker I | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 41
- 22.8 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱1,755,000, up ₱505,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Senior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱1,022,000 | ₱1,022,000 |
| 2024 | ₱1,250,000 | ₱1,250,000 |
| 2025 | ₱1,755,000 | ₱1,755,000 |
How it compares
It is the only senior high school in the Tagum City division in SY 2024-25, so it has no division comparison.
Location
Barangay Madaum, City of Tagum (Capital), Davao del Norte
Legislative district: 1st District
Other schools in City of Tagum (Capital)
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
Figures for school ID 305891 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked