Skip to content

Tangke National High School

School ID 306063 · Public junior high school · Barangay Tangke, City of Naga, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of City of Naga, Cebu · Naga I

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

2 schools share this name

Learners
102
Up 27 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
51.0
Down 24.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 36.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 26.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 102 learners, up 27 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 727 totalGrade 838 totalGrade 937 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7141327
Grade 8221638
Grade 9231437
All grades5943102

Teachers and staff

Its 51.0 learners per teacher is above the City of Naga, Cebu median of 36.8 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher51.0
City of Naga, Cebu division median36.8
Central Visayas median33.4
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2
Administrative Officer II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
37
2.8 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
7
14.6 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱534,000, up ₱199,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2024₱335,000₱335,000
2025₱534,000₱534,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 6 junior high schools in the City of Naga, Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the City of Naga, Cebu division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher51.036.875%
Learners per classroomNot reported26.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported33.3Not reported
Learners per computer14.68.080%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 306063 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306063