San Antonio National High School
School ID 306377 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Antonio, Pasacao, Camarines Sur · Bicol Region (Region V)
- Learners
- 117
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 2
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 44.0
- Learners per classroom
- 58.5
- Division median 47.3
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 117 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 13 | 17 | 30 |
| Grade 8 | 15 | 11 | 26 |
| Grade 9 | 23 | 10 | 33 |
| Grade 10 | 15 | 13 | 28 |
| All grades | 66 | 51 | 117 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Camarines Sur division median | 44.0 |
| Bicol Region median | 47.8 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 58.5 learners per classroom is above the Camarines Sur median of 47.3 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 2
- 58.5 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 100
- 1.2 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- No
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
- Conference Room
- School Garden
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 16 junior high schools in the Camarines Sur division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 44.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 58.5 | 47.3 | 77% |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 28.9 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 4.4 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay San Antonio, Pasacao, Camarines Sur
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 13.597603, 122.9255329
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306377 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked