Mabolo National High School
School ID 306352 · Public junior high school · Barangay Mabolo, Naga City, Camarines Sur · Bicol Region (Region V)
- Learners
- 155
- Teachers
- 3
- Classrooms
- 5
- Learners per teacher
- 51.7
- Division median 88.5
- Learners per classroom
- 31.0
- Division median 28.7
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 155 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 62 | 39 | 101 |
| Grade 8 | 27 | 27 | 54 |
| All grades | 89 | 66 | 155 |
Teachers and staff
Its 51.7 learners per teacher is below the Naga City median of 88.5 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 3 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 51.7 |
| Naga City division median | 88.5 |
| Bicol Region median | 47.8 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 3 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 31.0 learners per classroom is above the Naga City median of 28.7 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 5
- 31.0 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 1
- Seats (approximate)
- 160
- 1.0 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 30
- 5.2 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 17
- 12 with water, 5 without
- Functional computers
- 2
- 77.5 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 18 |
|---|---|
| Male | 10 |
| For persons with disabilities | 2 |
| All toilets | 30 |
Other facilities
- Clinic
- Entrance Gate
- Faculty Room
- Offices
- Paved Pathway
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 2 junior high schools in the Naga City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 51.7 | 88.5 | 50% |
| Learners per classroom | 31.0 | 28.7 | 100% |
| Learners per toilet | 5.2 | 9.0 | 50% |
| Learners per computer | 77.5 | 42.3 | 100% |
Location
Barangay Mabolo, Naga City, Camarines Sur
Legislative district: 3rd District
Map point: 13.61182, 123.18118
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306352 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked