Iriga City Science High School
School ID 306334 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Nicolas, Iriga City, Camarines Sur · Bicol Region (Region V)
- Learners
- 80
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 60.4
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 80 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 41 | 39 | 80 |
| All grades | 41 | 39 | 80 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Iriga City division median | Not reported |
| Bicol Region median | 47.8 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 75
- 1.1 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 4
- 20.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Exit Gate
- Playground
- School Garden
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 2 junior high schools in the Iriga City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 60.4 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 161.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 20.0 | 16.4 | 100% |
Location
Barangay San Nicolas, Iriga City, Camarines Sur
Legislative district: 5th District
Other schools in Iriga City
- Bicol Trinity Mission Learning Center, Inc.
- Don Lazaro Madara Memorial Integrated School
- Iriga Adventist Elementary School, Inc.
- Iriga Central School
- Iriga City Division Integrated Special School (SPED)
- Lighthouse Baptist Academy Of Iriga City, Inc.
- Montessori Children's House Of Learning, Inc.
- San Nicolas Elementary School
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306334 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked