Rosita Narvaez-Saavedra National High School
School ID 306376 · Public junior high school · Barangay Gimaga, Goa, Camarines Sur · Bicol Region (Region V)
- Learners
- 73
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 5
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 44.0
- Learners per classroom
- 14.6
- Division median 47.3
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 73 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 5 | 19 | 24 |
| Grade 8 | 14 | 8 | 22 |
| Grade 9 | 8 | 6 | 14 |
| Grade 10 | 9 | 4 | 13 |
| All grades | 36 | 37 | 73 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Camarines Sur division median | 44.0 |
| Bicol Region median | 47.8 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 14.6 learners per classroom is below the Camarines Sur median of 47.3 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 5
- 14.6 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 1
- Seats (approximate)
- 76
- 1.0 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 6
- 12.2 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 6
- 6 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 6 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 6 |
Other facilities
- Faculty Room
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 16 junior high schools in the Camarines Sur division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 44.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 14.6 | 47.3 | 8% |
| Learners per toilet | 12.2 | 28.9 | 14% |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 4.4 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Gimaga, Goa, Camarines Sur
Legislative district: 4th District
Map point: 13.6998184, 123.4754998
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306376 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked