Skip to content

Philippine Science High School-Bicol Region Campus

School ID 305777 · Public junior high school · Barangay Tagongtong, Goa, Camarines Sur · Bicol Region (Region V)

Schools Division of Camarines Sur · Goa

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
418
Up 31 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
Not reported
Classrooms
Not reported
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 44.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 47.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 418 learners, up 31 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 7119 totalGrade 8120 totalGrade 990 totalGrade 1089 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 76950119
Grade 85664120
Grade 9355590
Grade 10385189
All grades198220418

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
TeachersNot reported
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Camarines Sur division median44.0
Bicol Region median47.8
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
Not reported
Other rooms
Not reported
Seats (approximate)
Not reported
Toilets
Not reported
Faucets
Not reported
Functional computers
Not reported
Electricity
Not reported
Water supply
Not reported
Internet access
Not reported

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 16 junior high schools in the Camarines Sur division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Camarines Sur division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported44.0Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported47.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported28.9Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported4.4Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: teachers, classrooms, other rooms, seats, toilets, faucets, computers, electricity, water supply, internet access and MOOE.

Figures for school ID 305777 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305777