Schools in San Vicente, Camarines Norte
- Schools
- 10
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 8 public, 2 private
- Community learning centres
- 6
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Learners
- 3,449
- Up 8 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 130
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 116
- Up 7 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 3,449 learners, 3,060 in schools and 389 in community learning centres.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 3,449 |
| In schools | 3,060 |
| In community learning centres (ALS) | 389 |
| Male | 1,768 |
| Female | 1,664 |
| Not broken down by sex | 17 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Community learning centres (ALS) | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1,617 | 63 | 0 | 1,680 |
| Junior High School | 824 | 187 | 0 | 1,011 |
| Senior High School | 293 | 59 | 0 | 352 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 0 | 0 | 11 | 11 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 0 | 0 | 42 | 42 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 0 | 0 | 336 | 336 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 102 | 100 | 202 |
| Grade 1 | 104 | 120 | 224 |
| Grade 2 | 126 | 112 | 238 |
| Grade 3 | 117 | 109 | 226 |
| Grade 4 | 138 | 127 | 265 |
| Grade 5 | 132 | 114 | 246 |
| Grade 6 | 139 | 140 | 279 |
| Grade 7 | 145 | 163 | 308 |
| Grade 8 | 119 | 105 | 224 |
| Grade 9 | 120 | 122 | 242 |
| Grade 10 | 129 | 108 | 237 |
| Grade 11 | 99 | 104 | 203 |
| Grade 12 | 81 | 68 | 149 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 6 | 5 | 11 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 22 | 20 | 42 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 189 | 147 | 336 |
| Broken down by grade | 1,768 | 1,664 | 3,432 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 189 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 174 |
| All tracks | 363 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 10 schools and 6 community learning centres.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 8 |
| Private schools | 2 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 6 |
| All | 16 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 7 |
| Junior and senior high | 3 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 6 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 8 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 6 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 130 teachers and 15 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 130 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 15 |
| All personnel | 145 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 66 |
| Junior High School | 45 |
| Senior High School | 19 |
| All teachers | 130 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 24.5 |
| Junior High School | 18.3 |
| Senior High School | 15.4 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 116 classrooms and 164 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 116
- Seats (approximate)
- 2,567
- Toilets
- 164
- Functional computers
- 168
- Faucets
- 391
- 337 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 61 | 40 | 15 |
| Learners per classroom | 26.5 | 20.6 | 19.5 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,533 | 912 | 122 |
| Learners per seat | 1.1 | 0.9 | 2.4 |
| Toilets | 102 | 48 | 14 |
| Learners per toilet | 15.9 | 17.2 | 20.9 |
| Functional computers | 76 | 79 | 13 |
| Learners per computer | 21.3 | 10.4 | 22.5 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 |
| Junior High School | 2 |
| Senior High School | 2 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 34 |
| Male | 35 |
| Shared | 85 |
| For persons with disabilities | 10 |
| All toilets | 164 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 337 |
| Without water | 54 |
| All faucets | 391 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 8 |
| School Garden | 8 |
| Exit Gate | 7 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 7 |
| Covered Court | 6 |
| Offices | 6 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Clinic | 5 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 5 |
| Playground | 5 |
| Paved Pathway | 4 |
| Canteen | 3 |
| Computer Room | 3 |
| Faculty Room | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 1 |
| Roofing | 1 |
| Science Laboratory | 1 |
| Supply Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in San Vicente, Camarines Norte in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernardo Olis Elementary School | Public | 223 | 8 | 8 |
| Cabanbanan Elementary School | Public | 84 | 5 | 5 |
| Fabrica High School | Public | 344 | 21 | 14 |
| Froilan D. Lopez High School | Public | 784 | 43 | 41 |
| L. Opeda Elementary School | Public | 306 | 11 | 11 |
| San Vicente Central School | Public | 832 | 32 | 27 |
| San Vicente Parochial School, Inc. | Private | 252 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sola Gracia Christian School | Private | 63 | Not reported | Not reported |
| V. Orendain Elementary School | Public | 113 | 6 | 6 |
| V. Ricafrente Elementary School | Public | 59 | 4 | 4 |
About this data
- 17 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
Each school year's figures for San Vicente, Camarines Norte count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for San Vicente, Camarines Norte