Department of Agriculture R02 Child Development and Learning Center
School ID 100994 · Public elementary school · Barangay San Gabriel, Tuguegarao City(Capital), Cagayan · Cagayan Valley (Region II)
Schools Division of Tuguegarao City · Tuguegarao West Educational Zone
- Learners
- 26
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 0
- Down 3 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- Not reported
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 25.5
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 30.8
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 26 learners, no change from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 14 | 12 | 26 |
| All grades | 14 | 12 | 26 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Tuguegarao City division median | 25.5 |
| Cagayan Valley median | 19.3 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- Not reported
- Other rooms
- Not reported
- Seats (approximate)
- Not reported
- Toilets
- Not reported
- Faucets
- Not reported
- Functional computers
- 2
- 13.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid and off-grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 20 elementary schools in the Tuguegarao City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 25.5 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 30.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 20.5 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 13.0 | 9.0 | 70% |
Location
Barangay San Gabriel, Tuguegarao City(Capital), Cagayan
Legislative district: 3rd District
Other schools in Tuguegarao City(Capital)
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: classrooms, other rooms, seats, toilets, faucets and MOOE.
Figures for school ID 100994 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked