Skip to content

Sacramento Valley ES

School ID 126772 · Public elementary school · Barangay Sacramento Valley, San Fernando, Bukidnon · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Bukidnon · San Fernando I

SY 2023-24 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

DepEd's SY 2024-25 data does not list this school, so this page shows its SY 2023-24 figures.

Learners
329
Teachers
13
Classrooms
9
Learners per teacher
25.3
Learners per classroom
36.6

Enrollment

Not in DepEd's SY 2024-25 data. SY 2023-24: 329 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24MaleFemaleKindergarten43 totalGrade 148 totalGrade 271 totalGrade 337 totalGrade 443 totalGrade 548 totalGrade 639 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten222143
Grade 1183048
Grade 2422971
Grade 3142337
Grade 4232043
Grade 5291948
Grade 6162339
All grades164165329
  • 40 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2023-24

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2023-24
Teachers13
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher25.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2023-24
Teacher I6
Teacher III5
Teacher II2
School Principal I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
9
36.6 learners per classroom
Other rooms
1
Seats (approximate)
35
9.4 learners per seat
Toilets
Not reported
Faucets
10
0 with water, 10 without
Functional computers
5
65.8 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Exit Gate
  • Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱739,000, up ₱356,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱372,000₱372,000
2024₱383,000₱383,000
2025₱739,000₱739,000

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2023-24: toilets.

Figures for school ID 126772 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 126772