Skip to content

Schools in Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
52
Up 2 from SY 2023-24
41 public, 11 private
Community learning centres
32
Down 3 from SY 2023-24
Learners
31,790
Down 133 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
958
Up 37 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
672
Down 58 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 31,790 learners, 31,077 in schools and 713 in community learning centres.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners31,790
In schools31,077
In community learning centres (ALS)713
Male16,277
Female15,494
Not broken down by sex19
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsCommunity learning centres (ALS)Elementary19,488 totalJunior High School8,448 totalSenior High School3,122 totalALS Basic Literacy Program17 totalALS A&E elementary125 totalALS A&E secondary571 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 19 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsCommunity learning centres (ALS)Total
Elementary18,601887019,488
Junior High School7,68975908,448
Senior High School2,79832403,122
ALS Basic Literacy Program001717
ALS A&E elementary00125125
ALS A&E secondary00571571
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten2,408 totalGrade 12,971 totalGrade 22,930 totalGrade 32,920 totalGrade 42,800 totalGrade 52,590 totalGrade 62,791 totalGrade 72,486 totalGrade 82,075 totalGrade 92,011 totalGrade 101,876 totalGrade 111,578 totalGrade 121,544 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)78 totalALS Basic Literacy Program17 totalALS A&E elementary125 totalALS A&E secondary571 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 19 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten1,2691,1392,408
Grade 11,6011,3702,971
Grade 21,5241,4062,930
Grade 31,5241,3962,920
Grade 41,4381,3622,800
Grade 51,3151,2752,590
Grade 61,3821,4092,791
Grade 71,2681,2182,486
Grade 81,0351,0402,075
Grade 99841,0272,011
Grade 109099671,876
Grade 117947841,578
Grade 127408041,544
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)591978
ALS Basic Literacy Program8917
ALS A&E elementary10223125
ALS A&E secondary325246571
Broken down by grade16,27715,49431,771
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic1,828Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,294
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic1,828
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,294
All tracks3,122
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten101
Elementary213
Junior High School101
All415
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten257229486
Elementary1,6471,6293,276
Junior High School8899591,848
Senior High School275307582
All3,0683,1246,192
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program246

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 52 schools and 32 community learning centres.

Schools and community learning centres by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools41Private schools11Community learning centres (ALS)32
Schools and community learning centres by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools and community learning centres by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools41
Private schools11
Community learning centres (ALS)32
All84
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only34Elementary and junior high (K to 10)8Kindergarten to Grade 122Junior high only1Junior and senior high7Community learning centres (ALS)32
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only34
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)8
Kindergarten to Grade 122
Junior high only1
Junior and senior high7
Community learning centres (ALS)32
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed41
Community learning centres (ALS)32
Sectarian7
Non-sectarian4

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 958 teachers and 100 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers958
Non-teaching personnel100
All personnel1,058
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary628Junior High School239Senior High School91
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary628
Junior High School239
Senior High School91
All teachers958
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary29.6Junior High School32.2Senior High School30.8
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary29.6
Junior High School32.2
Senior High School30.8

School resources

SY 2024-25: 672 classrooms and 1,170 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
672
Seats (approximate)
19,856
Toilets
1,170
Functional computers
1,674
Faucets
3,039
2,348 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms672 totalSeats (approximate)19,856 totalToilets1,170 totalFunctional computers1,674 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms46515156
Learners per classroom40.050.950.0
Seats (approximate)14,8743,6341,348
Learners per seat1.32.12.1
Toilets85923180
Learners per toilet21.733.335.0
Functional computers695733246
Learners per computer26.810.511.4
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary35 totalJunior High School15 totalSenior High School7 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary350
Junior High School141
Senior High School61
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Grid supplyOff-grid supplyGrid and off-grid supplyNo electricity supplyElementary35 totalJunior High School15 totalSenior High School7 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supplyOff-grid supplyGrid and off-grid supplyNo electricity supply
Elementary31220
Junior High School12012
Senior High School6010
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary35 totalJunior High School15 totalSenior High School7 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary287
Junior High School114
Senior High School34
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female319Male322Shared498For persons with disabilities31
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female319
Male322
Shared498
For persons with disabilities31
All toilets1,170
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water2,348Without water691
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water2,348
Without water691
All faucets3,039
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
School Garden41
Entrance Gate35
Temporary Perimeter Fence33
Playground26
Offices25
Exit Gate24
Covered Court21
Paved Pathway13
Computer Room12
Permanent Perimeter Fence9
Clinic7
Home Economic Room7
Library/Learning Resource Center6
Solar Panel6
Conference Room4
Faculty Room4
Science Laboratory4
Supply Room4
Roofing3
Canteen2
Data File Room/Records Room2
Industrial Arts Room2
Gymnasium1

List of schools

Every school in Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon: 53 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Abyawan ESPublic21267
Abyawan Integrated SchoolPublic25476
Alae Central Elementary SchoolPublic1,8505829
Alae National High SchoolPublic1,9307242
Awol Integrated SchoolPublic3861310
Bagalangit Elementary SchoolPublic10756
Camp 1 Elementary SchoolPublic3761312
Christlife Fellowship, Inc.Private36Not reportedNot reported
Dahilayan Integrated SchoolPublic5581716
Dalirig Elementary SchoolPublic6552324
Dalirig National High SchoolPublic5292421
Damilag Christian Academy, Inc.Private66Not reportedNot reported
Damilag Integrated SchoolPublic2,2235646
Del Monte SchoolPrivate61Not reportedNot reported
Dicklum Elementary SchoolPublic5172012
Gaboc Elementary SchoolPublic25995
Gauron Elementary SchoolPublic8655
Guilang Guilang Integrated SchoolPublic332138
Holy Cross High SchoolPrivate749Not reportedNot reported
Impakibel Elementary SchoolPublic11862
Kalugmanan Elementary SchoolPublic525186
Kitam-Is Elementary SchoolPublic5661712
Lifehouse Montessori AcademyPrivate230Not reportedNot reported
Lindaban Elementary SchoolPublic488169
Lingion Elementary SchoolPublic8002713
Lunucan Elementary SchoolPublic6972117
Maluko Central Elementary SchoolPublic5842122
Maluko National High SchoolPublic3231111
Mambatangan Elementary SchoolPublic1,1513535
Mambatangan National High SchoolPublic22145
Mampayag Elementary SchoolPublic27984
Manolo Fortich Central Elementary SchoolPublic1,9797056
Manolo Fortich Christian AcademyPrivate86Not reportedNot reported
Manolo Fortich National High SchoolPublic5,00715676
Mantibugao Integrated SchoolPublic9582715
Minsuro Elementary SchoolPublic9744
Naowa Hu Mga Kumakalengen Ta KibulawanPublic6342
Nauwanan Ta BawayanPublic3623
Nauwanan Ta Kihan-AyPublic2123
Noah's Ark Christian SchoolPrivate15Not reportedNot reported
Our Lady Of Lourdes Elementary SchoolPrivate224Not reportedNot reported
Phillips Baptist AcademyPrivate131Not reportedNot reported
Plantation Central Elementary SchoolPublic1,3664942
Sabangan Elementary SchoolPublic11456
San Isidro Integrated SchoolPublic4481614
San Lorenzo Ruiz Elementary SchoolPrivate96Not reportedNot reported
San Miguel Elementary SchoolPublic6442011
Sankanan Elementary SchoolPublic500192
Sankanan National High SchoolPublic7352320
Santiago Integrated SchoolPublic4251112
St. Jude Thaddeus AcademyPrivate276Not reportedNot reported
Sto. Nino Elementary SchoolPublic6682118
Ticala Integrated SchoolPublic2321010

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 19 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

Each school year's figures for Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon