Skip to content

Tamogawe Elementary School

School ID 137297 · Public elementary school · Barangay Mapayag, City Malaybalay (Capital), Bukidnon · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Malaybalay City · Malaybalay City District VI

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
36
Teachers
3
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
12.0
Division median 27.9
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 33.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 36 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten7 totalGrade 17 totalGrade 29 totalGrade 310 totalGrade 43 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten437
Grade 1437
Grade 2549
Grade 36410
Grade 4123
All grades201636
  • 2 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 12.0 learners per teacher is below the Malaybalay City median of 27.9 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers3
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher12.0
Malaybalay City division median27.9
Northern Mindanao median23.1
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
40
0.9 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 52 elementary schools in the Malaybalay City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Malaybalay City division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher12.027.94%
Learners per classroomNot reported33.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported25.0Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported25.2Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 137297 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137297