Skip to content

San Carlos High School

School ID 306249 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Carlos, Talibon, Bohol · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Bohol · Talibon I

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

3 schools share this name

Learners
97
Up 49 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
97.0
Division median 31.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 30.7

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 97 learners, up 49 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 749 totalGrade 848 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7242549
Grade 8242448
All grades484997

Teachers and staff

Its 97.0 learners per teacher is above the Bohol median of 31.3 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher97.0
Bohol division median31.3
Central Visayas median33.4
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Administrative Officer II1
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
2
48.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
2
2 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared2
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared2
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱504,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2025₱504,000₱504,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 22 junior high schools in the Bohol division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bohol division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher97.031.386%
Learners per classroomNot reported30.7Not reported
Learners per toilet48.543.871%
Learners per computerNot reported4.7Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 306249 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306249