Skip to content

Tontunan National High School

School ID 306371 · Public junior high school · Barangay Tontunan, Clarin, Bohol · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Bohol · Clarin

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
56
Teachers
1
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
56.0
Division median 31.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 30.7

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 56 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 718 totalGrade 814 totalGrade 916 totalGrade 108 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 711718
Grade 88614
Grade 98816
Grade 10448
All grades312556
  • 6 learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 56.0 learners per teacher is above the Bohol median of 31.3 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher56.0
Bohol division median31.3
Central Visayas median33.4
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
100
0.6 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
46
1.2 learners per computer
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Paved Pathway

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 22 junior high schools in the Bohol division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bohol division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher56.031.368%
Learners per classroomNot reported30.7Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported43.8Not reported
Learners per computer1.24.719%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306371 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306371