Skip to content

Danahaw National High School

School ID 306370 · Public junior high school · Barangay Danahao, Clarin, Bohol · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Bohol · Clarin

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
132
Teachers
7
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
18.9
Division median 31.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 30.7

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 132 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 739 totalGrade 830 totalGrade 924 totalGrade 1039 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7192039
Grade 821930
Grade 9101424
Grade 10192039
All grades6963132

Teachers and staff

Its 18.9 learners per teacher is below the Bohol median of 31.3 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers7
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher18.9
Bohol division median31.3
Central Visayas median33.4
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher III4
Teacher I3
Head Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
125
1.1 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 22 junior high schools in the Bohol division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bohol division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher18.931.332%
Learners per classroomNot reported30.7Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported43.8Not reported
Learners per computer1.14.712%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306370 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306370