Skip to content

Modesto G. Autida High School

School ID 305719 · Public high school · Barangay Pinamgo, Bien Unido, Bohol · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Bohol · Bien Unido

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
189
Up 19 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
8
Up 6 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
23.6
Down 61.4 from SY 2023-24
Division median 17.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 28.9

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 189 learners, up 19 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 747 totalGrade 837 totalGrade 950 totalGrade 1035 totalGrade 1120 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7262147
Grade 8181937
Grade 9282250
Grade 10181735
Grade 1117320
All grades10782189
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic10
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood10
Senior High School learners20

Teachers and staff

Its 23.6 learners per teacher is above the Bohol median of 17.8 for high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for high schools
Teachers8
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher23.6
Bohol division median17.8
Central Visayas median22.0
National median21.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I8

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
86
2.2 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱639,000, up ₱180,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱345,000₱345,000
2024₱459,000₱459,000
2025₱639,000₱639,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 167 high schools in the Bohol division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bohol division median for high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher23.617.879%
Learners per classroomNot reported28.9Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported31.5Not reported
Learners per computer2.211.211%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 305719 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305719