Dangcol National High School
School ID 306367 · Public junior high school · Barangay Dangcol (Bernabe), City of Balanga (Capital), Bataan · Central Luzon (Region III)
- Learners
- 158
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 17
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 20.3
- Learners per classroom
- 9.3
- Division median 17.2
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 158 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 28 | 25 | 53 |
| Grade 8 | 12 | 14 | 26 |
| Grade 9 | 29 | 17 | 46 |
| Grade 10 | 19 | 14 | 33 |
| All grades | 88 | 70 | 158 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Balanga City division median | 20.3 |
| Central Luzon median | 23.5 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 9.3 learners per classroom is below the Balanga City median of 17.2 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 17
- 9.3 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 3
- Seats (approximate)
- 260
- 0.6 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 20
- 7.9 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 43
- 43 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 11 |
|---|---|
| Male | 7 |
| For persons with disabilities | 2 |
| All toilets | 20 |
Other facilities
- Canteen
- Computer Room
- Faculty Room
- Offices
- Paved Pathway
- Playground
- School Garden
- Solar Panel
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 2 junior high schools in the Balanga City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 20.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 9.3 | 17.2 | 50% |
| Learners per toilet | 7.9 | 16.0 | 50% |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 21.6 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Dangcol (Bernabe), City of Balanga (Capital), Bataan
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 14.65588, 120.469582
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306367 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked