Skip to content

Panagatan ES

School ID 178502 · Public elementary school · Barangay Harigue, Caluya, Antique · Western Visayas (Region VI)

Schools Division of Antique · Caluya

SY 2023-24 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

DepEd's SY 2024-25 data does not list this school, so this page shows its SY 2023-24 figures.

Learners
268
Teachers
10
Classrooms
8
Learners per teacher
26.8
Learners per classroom
33.5

Enrollment

Not in DepEd's SY 2024-25 data. SY 2023-24: 268 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24MaleFemaleKindergarten39 totalGrade 145 totalGrade 230 totalGrade 345 totalGrade 436 totalGrade 544 totalGrade 629 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten152439
Grade 1301545
Grade 2181230
Grade 3291645
Grade 4162036
Grade 5192544
Grade 6131629
All grades140128268
  • 4 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2023-24

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2023-24
Teachers10
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher26.8
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2023-24
Teacher I10
Administrative Officer II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
8
33.5 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
117
2.3 learners per seat
Toilets
2
134.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
Not reported
Functional computers
4
67.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2023-24Shared2
Toilets by type, SY 2023-24
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2023-24
Shared2
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Garden
  • Playground
  • Solar Panel
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱689,000, up ₱313,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱365,000₱365,000
2024₱376,000₱376,000
2025₱689,000₱689,000

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.

Not reported for SY 2023-24: faucets.

Figures for school ID 178502 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 178502