Skip to content

Talaytay Primary School

School ID 130933 · Public elementary school · Barangay Palang, San Quintin, Abra · Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

Schools Division of Abra · San Quintin

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
10
No change from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
10.0
No change from SY 2023-24
Division median 13.4
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 15.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 10 learners, no change from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten4 totalGrade 14 totalGrade 22 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten224
Grade 1134
Grade 2202
All grades5510
  • 10 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 10.0 learners per teacher is below the Abra median of 13.4 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel2
Learners per teacher10.0
Abra division median13.4
Cordillera Administrative Region median14.4
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Administrative Assistant II / (Disbursing Officer II)1
School Principal II1
Teacher II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
10
1.0 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱480,000, up ₱198,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱136,000₱136,000
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱480,000₱480,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 269 elementary schools in the Abra division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Abra division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher10.013.424%
Learners per classroomNot reported15.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported11.8Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported11.9Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 130933 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 130933